guys, what do u think bout CF4?

raven6116

what do u all think bout the honda CF4? anyone know it's market value now?

One of a ideal option for family car. Anyway there is one major problem that most of the owner faces if the gearbox problem.. I am not very sure what actually cause it.. Just heard about it from my friends who is driving one.

HCOC Official Secretary Adz also using CF4.. His car got the problem before.. But solve di.. Try to ask him about it..

what's the problem bout the gearbox..? the tiptronic gearbox always got problem?

what price should i bargain for a 98/01 CF4, everything original spec... except for the euro R bodykit

anyone know how much is a euro R halfcut cost..?

raven, best thing to check for second hand car price... Motor Trader! But the final price will be depends on the condition..

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 26 2005, 14:56
raven, best thing to check for second hand car price... Motor Trader! But the final price will be depends on the condition..
thanks dude!!

but how bout the Euro R halfcut... anyone know where can i get and the price?

btw, anyone driving CF4?

ankam lor......
u see u see
wat problem again?
ekekekeke
CF4 F20B Vtec.....also damn nice wif euro-R body kit!

Nia Seng.. you sendiri say you will BUY Evo7 one ma.. wont buy others car one ma..

Now you say I tembak you pulak!!!

Me AMKAN lo..