Gran Turismo 5: Tsukuba Time Attack

Kowreck Corleone

Oct 3, 2009
To any ZTH members that owns a PS3 and Gran Turismo 5, you guys know that GT5 has Tsukuba as one of his circuits, so heres the dilly-o, lets have a time attack of our own here. The rules are simple, there are 2 categories, NA and Turbo cars. Oh, and sports tyre, doesn't matter if its hoft or whatever, as long as its the sports kind. Post your category and fastest time accompanied by proof that you have recorded that time (pictures or videos). No prizes as such except bragging rights that you are faster. I'll post my time for you guys to beat soon.

Happy Attacking.

UPDATE: Anyone who has GT4 also can join. Thanks ^pomen_GTR^ for the reminder.

UPDATE 2: From now, I'm gonna mix the times, Top Gear style. Thanks Rock Lee and Yong_5290 for the suggestions.

CURRENT FASTEST TIME:

1. Tom - CT230R - 0:53:453
2. Rock Lee - RX-7 Spirit R - 0:54:701
3. Tom - Zonda R - 0:55:365
4. Kowreck Corleone - GT-R - 0:55:435
5. Kowreck Corleone - Mines BNR34 - 0:57:882

GT4 can join ar???same track..same regulation..how??? :biggrin:

still looking for money to grab gt5+ps3 :adore:

noted...

tq.. :adore:

need to sit down and play tuning to choose my best car and best setup....

might post both category :biggrin:

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Ill post mine later today. sounds fun.

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Lolz. 2 hours of trying.. this is probably the best I can go. Still want to best Tom's 55sec.
gonna try again next time.

RX7 Spirit R

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
I think this thread should be converted into a contest soon. We got our exclusive Zerotohundred.com lanyards for presents. Korleone, care to suggest?

here's my latest contribution

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
DAMN! this type of competition are crowd pullers ler Tom...better start practising yr times leh. theres always a bigger fish in the ocean hehehhe

**gotta search for ps3 emulator online now + gt4/gt5 rom**

Kowreck Corleone

Oct 3, 2009
tom, lets wait till we get enuff crowds in this thread first. then we'll make it a contest. or anyone got any other suggestions?

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
I find it dissapointing there's no Sepang circuit in the game.
anyways busy these few days. no time to play.

I suggest listing down Top3 or Top5 or Top10.
Looks more competitive this way.

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
yea boss...make a chart up there....and then rank them....like top gear style...cool

psss...rock lee...there wont be any rx7 in it...muahahahahhaa

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Bro, update my FD please.

Its really fun trying out different settings.

manage to get this time after buying LSD. guess I should have installed the LSD sooner.
gonna try again next time when im free.

Hi,i would like to ask about below video..i dont know how this happen..at first the hose from fuel rail to my fuel regulator got leaking.and i replace a new 1 and then i found my adj fuel regulator reading become weard,it suppose to increase not decreasing when i press the throttle adoyai.. pls view and let me know what causing it...thx sry for my bad english..

YouTube - viva fuel pressure dropping