Genting TT: 24 Feb 06 (Fri) - 2S2G Part 12

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
xtorm said:
the kelisa n kenari gang didnt join edi ah? like to see thier actionler!!! damn keng!
maybe u can invite k2oc, kelisa club.... bla bla...

my fishy most prob going up.... maybe with a kenari friend...:_:

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
thteh86 said:
the one that Windz mention, using the other route one le
windz got no car la....
i still havent told them yet...

eh teteh... tonite if u free u can come to Rafi..

Kelisa R - MJz

Feb 24, 2004
^_^

xtorm said:
the kelisa n kenari gang didnt join edi ah? like to see thier actionler!!! damn keng!
Aiyo... Kelisa and Kenari just 989c.c. N/A... Where will keng one...

But Lovemaker Kelisa is different, DOHC turbo engine! Can look down EVO 9 4g63 MODED liao...

Lovemaker said:
maybe u can invite k2oc, kelisa club.... bla bla...

my fishy most prob going up.... maybe with a kenari friend...:_:
You come I come...!

hianboy

Oct 26, 2004
Butthead daigo named our gang as "Snake Bite Spring"....
duno where the heck from he came out with the name...

i though k2oc member not allowed to street "gang bang"!?

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
Hillraiders will be in one of the invitation list.. but i think they will meet up with the gang somewhere.... coz they use alternative road.....

Target Design

Jan 15, 2005
Pahang
n
sound interested on this big gathering...

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
hmm... wish to join.. long time din drive up to genting in convoy.

but lately schedule damn bz.. doing nationwide domino server upgrade ... scheduled on every friday nites... ()#*&$*$$#!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hi everyone,

i wanna ask all BC V1 coilover owner. Do you....

* feel bumpy even on straight road with hard setting (I am feel like riding a horse now)
* have soft weird squeaking noise (like rubber rubbing on each other)
* have a one weird knocking sound when full right steering turn

i am experiencing all the above on my 2007 swift sport , sound from front right.is it faulty and gone case?
what setting are you currently at for front and rear?
Are you using BC spring 4KG / part...