Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters

Call me also la if got any session. Looking forward to see all the sifu's
Preview of BMW E39 being dipped.
You're the sifu here with the spray gun bro :rofl:
I would stand far far away from that title :rofl:

Lots to learn from u instead. 1st need to get the Earlex gun before the gallons of dips.
Cheaper alternatives to repaint own car with priceless satisfaction.

Argh. True Yakuza style. I like.
If you are not gonna peel of your headlights lah. haha
Don't peel off will look good :top:

Then put extreme bright HID :rofl:

Then im gonna stop in front of the car and let it bang so it will break the ridiculous HID.
:hahaha:
Huh? What's wrong with you? :rofl: Dip till so dark, don't use HID how is the light gonna be
able to shoot out? :rofl:

But then whether it works or not also dunno if the Dip is too thick.

Still white. I don't like white lights reflecting from my mirror. Haha
Haha! I only okay with those Ori ones, not those ciplak ones on some cars. Really blinding me.
Some not white lights but their amber light is too bright somehow!

hi...just purchased a momo gear knob (golf ball design) and trying to fit onto kancil gear. original kancil knob is screw on. when i bought it first n tried 2 fit it, used the supplied rubber adapter and then put the knob on top, some of the grooves on the inside of the knob were a bit worn out and couldnt screw properly. so took it back 2 brothers and after going through 2 or 3 knobs, 1 was not too bad. i decided to ask them to install it 4 me. the guy did it and it was alright, but if try...