fuel pump

drick

Jul 11, 2007
Miri, Sarawak
Anyone pls assist, i need high performance fuel pump for my h22a engine. i don't want the stock, because i have bigger plans for my build up. I any body knows what brand and where to get one that would be nice, thank you.

kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
if u dont even push more than 200hps, a stock dc5 fuel pump or an external bosch would be just fine (170-190lph.. cost close to $300.)..

WALBRO is too BIG.....

karl_razlie

Apr 25, 2005
Puchong
i use walbro for my kelisa b4 hehehehe but must have AFR and Management..if not FC like longkang......haha

MTX-8

Nov 1, 2005
anyone can comment on JASMA fuel pump...hows the pump perform???ok or not??

MTX-8

Nov 1, 2005
thx for the reply bro...yah i plan for my stock 4efte...but i wish could anybody have experience use the pump before to give testimonial here..

Dun flame me, i'm a noob + i haven't come accross anyone who has done it yet.

ANyway,

After looking at the GFB boost controller, it dawned upon me that it might be do-able for less than RM200. ie two preset levels of boost (ie stock n high).

How does it work?

For certain mitsubishi fuel injection cars, the air-cond idling valve is moounted on the throttlebody. After some time it tends to fail. This results in the car dying off when the air cond is on during normal driving (especially...