Cars for sale

Ford Lynx 1.6 Hatchback

drill

Damansara

I wish to let go my lovely weekend car. Bought a year ago for my wife, but she dont want to drive as it is too big for her. Only drive the car for balik kampung. Comfort is a promise with this car. I got my own daily car. Clocked 700km with full tank of rm86 RON 97 ( this is with previous price of 1.80 per litre), tyre size of 205/50/16.

Car is viewable only within Mutiara Damansara area as the roadtax and insurance expired on 10th May 2010.

Details:
Make: Ford
Model: Lynx KQ hatchback
CC: 1.6
Transmission: Auto
Rims: choice of 16" or 17" rims... wanna 17" please bring your own tyres.
Exterior: full custom skirting and lips
Interior: stock
Kindly contact 019-6223345 if interested. Joyriders are not welcome.

drill

Damansara
used car dealers also are welcome to contact me. Looking to trade in wtih chevrolet aveo.

also anyone who has kancil auto willing to let go at below rm4k please call me.

drill

Damansara
bump! price revise.... urgent sale now.... loan arrangeable!

Trying something new here guys, especially for those who haven't been following our social channels. I've been getting plenty of questions on YouTube especially regarding manual shifting H&T etc so I was thinking of compiling them here or creating a series of post revolving on driving topics

I hope this helps anyone searching for answers on footwork and such, let's dicuss

I'll start with this one:
How to Shift Quicker

View attachment 572362

View attachment 572361 ...