Sep 26, 2009
topsoundperformance.blogspot.com
- 100% Brand NEW in BOX.
- Shovel Size:21"long,Spade head 4.5" wide And 6" long
- Material : Steel /Aluminum
- Price excluding GST 6%.

-Military Folding Shovel and Pick - High-carbon steel body and steel handle, it has a good semi-sharp edge, a bottle opener and a saw-tooth edge for cutting branches and such, small but once screwed together it holds tight.
-Folding Camping Shovel Tool - The military e-tool entrenching shovel can be used either straight or at a 90 degree angle. Great multipurpose small shovel, pick, hoe, saw and can opener. Perfect for campers, backpackers, recreational gardeners, emergency car care.
-Multi-function E-Tool Survival Steel Spade - Unfold the shovel and the pick part, tighten the base cap, then screw the handle, you will have a basic shovel, pick, hoe. If you unfold the shovel and the pick, it is an effective hammer.
-Tactical Army Entrenching Tool - Digging, sawing, chopping, cutting, picking, prying, hammering, bottle opening, shoveling, you can keep it in your car to assist with moving snow away from tires during chain-up should the need arise.
-Collapsible Trench Shovel - Foldable with a carrying pouch, spade head is 4.5" wide by 6" long with a serrated edge for sawing, the shovel measures 21" long when unfolded. Ideal for camping, hiking, backpacking, emergency digging, gardening, house repair, and many other outdoor uses

# Visit our showroom at Pandan Indah.

- Price are without installation.

Location : 22M,1st Floor, Jalan Pandan Indah 1/23A, 55100, Pandan Indah,KL (Look for Sign Board JASMA, above Trinity Pharmacy).
Proof : Will provide a official receipt
Working Hour: 11AM-9PM (Monday to Saturday)

Contact No: 016-3234991/ 0146401073/ 03-92268921/ 012-3914090

Payment option:
- Online Payment/Postage:
- We accept CREDIT Card/Debit/Visa card/ Credit Card online payment.

sori..if i posted at wrong section..im still newbie in car's engine part..so dun flame me lorh..my evo gearbox is giving me prob as the cluth shaft goyang..do this item sold separately from gearbox..or i need to buy new gearbox and i dunno if its called clutch shaft or centre shaft..