Fleet Management System - Minor Planet

maxmove2nd

May 25, 2005
S.JAYA/PUCHONG

Check out Minor Planet website at www.minorplanet.com.my .....For company that have numbers numbers of vehicles to monitor, Minor Planet is a great product for you to use...Im workign as a Project Manager at Minor Planet and currently looking for potential clients.....Anybody who are interested can call me at 012-3702804....

lukeraj

Oct 6, 2008
www.fuelstick.com.my
Will keep you informed we sell Fuelstick fuelsaver and we a lot of customers have such a problem.

Markora is giving away free 1000 samples of Fuelstick fuelsaver in this forum members to test and comment their comment your finding in this forum.

You are welcome to test before your buy.

Fuelstick fuel saver,

Best seller in Malaysia.

Best seller in lelong.com

Best review by autoworld members

Hi guys test before you buy best deal in town
1000 samples on a first come first basis all samples to be collected from our agents natiowide below .

22000 satisfied Fuesltick customers in Malaysia and Singapore cannot be wrong

No gadget
No installation
No tuning
No hassle
Just pop into your petrol tank and drive

Balik kampung save your petrol/diesel using Fuelstick
For 1st 5000 customers only you are entitled to

+ Free RM100 voucher from Arc-Flash www.arcflash-int
Anti-Bacteria and Anti Order for your car
+ Free 20% discount for all your minor touchup
Dent Repair www.dent.com.my
+ Free RM50 voucher for energy/electricity saver

I am also assistung my pal in doing a custom muffler for his Gilera Nexus 500 sport scooter. I bought him his current muffler ( GPR Italy, carbon - look muffler ) December last year, and until now, the perforated inner muffler tubing has cracked twice and the muffler packing have been replaced THRICE!!! He is obviously not happy with the durability of the muffler, and after some talk, we have decided to go the custom route. I have gone thru a few 'famous' local exhaust shops, and they are...