fire ball

Vyraz

hi guys.. i have heard of these gadgets about those exhaust that spit fire..
and i know that roughly all u need is a spark plug and some wires and a switch.
but other than that.. i dont know how its done.. can anyone help me out about this?
plannign to diy this thing..
thanx a mill.

there is a shop near bj (penang) doing this....only costed rm100+ if not mistaken.....

Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 24 2004, 17:27
there is a shop near bj (penang) doing this....only costed rm100+ if not mistaken.....
bj is what place?
Which part of penang?

Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 24 2004, 17:27
ks,
what do i need to do??
it sais that i cant have a cat convert.. but what about a bullet?

do i need a direct flow exhaust system?

Originally posted by tarrant8877+Nov 25 2004, 17:29 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (tarrant8877 @ Nov 25 2004, 17:29 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ksgoh@Nov 24 2004, 17:27
bj is what place?
Which part of penang? [/b][/quote]
bj=bukit jambul, bayan lepas.... ;)

Originally posted by Vyraz+Nov 25 2004, 17:33 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Vyraz @ Nov 25 2004, 17:33 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-ksgoh@Nov 24 2004, 17:27
ks,
what do i need to do??
it sais that i cant have a cat convert.. but what about a bullet?

do i need a direct flow exhaust system? [/b][/quote]
sorry, i'm not an expert.....as i know, u have to use straight pipe mean no silencer already....for cat/bullet i think no problem kua....

Originally posted by ksgoh+Nov 25 2004, 17:53 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ksgoh @ Nov 25 2004, 17:53 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by tarrant8877@Nov 25 2004, 17:29
<!--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Nov 24 2004, 17:27

bj is what place?
Which part of penang?
bj=bukit jambul, bayan lepas.... ;) [/b][/quote]
OIC. Bukit jambul.
thx...

thanx.. maybe we can do it..
hehe..
how many of u guys are from pg?
im from pg too..

Originally posted by ksgoh+Nov 25 2004, 21:03 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (ksgoh @ Nov 25 2004, 21:03 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-tarrant8877@Nov 25 2004, 18:26
OIC. Bukit jambul.
thx...
are u from penang? [/b][/quote]
Hehe... I m not from penang. But i go there quite often.
hey u mean that is suitable to straight flow pipe?
How bout got silencer?

Originally posted by tarrant8877+Nov 26 2004, 11:19 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (tarrant8877 @ Nov 26 2004, 11:19 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by ksgoh@Nov 25 2004, 21:03
<!--QuoteBegin-tarrant8877
@Nov 25 2004, 18:26
OIC. Bukit jambul.
thx...

are u from penang?
Hehe... I m not from penang. But i go there quite often.
hey u mean that is suitable to straight flow pipe?
How bout got silencer? [/b][/quote]
takkan lah ur gonna have ur car with direct flow but no muff?

its already crazy loud with direct flow.. with no muff, u'll be stopped even before u can roll outta the shop

in KL there r a lot off ppl install straight flow type exhaust.... wah really loud like hell man.... far far away can hear it coming liao.... wonder JPJ car's sound insulation so good one ah...hehehe :P

Originally posted by tykoh@Nov 26 2004, 17:45
in KL there r a lot off ppl install straight flow type exhaust.... wah really loud like hell man.... far far away can hear it coming liao.... wonder JPJ car's sound insulation so good one ah...hehehe :P
too damn loud laa.. dont like it.
i preffer those that have a very low tone.