Ferrari F430 Spider Photo Shoot Kuala Lumpur

asrafsani

Apr 28, 2009
Couple of weeks ago, a group of us was given a priceless opportunity of a photo shoot session with a Ferrari F430 at a workshop near Kuala Lumpur area.
Original activities involved a female model but I've only selected few shots here without the model.
Complete (Malay) post at my blog here.
Enjoy the pics. In the near future, I'll share some shots of F355 vs RX-7, and if lucky, Lambo LP640 Mucielago.
Regards,
Asraf
blog.asrafsani.com

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Could I post some comments here ?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
But it will be negative ?

mingz

Nov 23, 2007
then i hit u 1st lor...haha...

the pic no.4.....behind the ferrari,got trash la...spoil behind the background...juz my 2 kupang:biggrin:

i'm still new

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
1st of all,thanks for sharing ur shots here in zth but it would be better if those trash was cleared off b4 shooting

ultimatevolution7

Chosŏn Inmin'gun 4.25
Jun 30, 2005
www.flickr.com
1st of all,thanks for sharing ur shots here in zth but it would be better if those trash was cleared off b4 shooting
then i hit u 1st lor...haha...

the pic no.4.....behind the ferrari,got trash la...spoil behind the background...juz my 2 kupang:biggrin:

i'm still new
I like it. Has the "backalley" theme.
Some photo-Gs choose these locations on purpose.

Nice pics.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
trash is ok....its the air cond fan thats bugging....hehe..

jokes aside, one rare opportunity u got there having taken such beauty! :adore:

asrafsani

Apr 28, 2009
waahh.. thanks all for the comments..
1st.. I couldn't complaint much about the location/props as we don't make the call here, getting the car up on the roof top & down into the back of house was good enough..
and the trash - either it shouldn't be there, or there was not enough trash to make a trashy background, shame about the a/c though, should have photoshop it out

azlan87

Sep 7, 2005
kajang,pj
hahaha...
these are constructive comments bro...
i think ur photo's are okay...

we all have to start from somewhere rite...
then only can we better ourselves to be great...

nicely done bro...

asrafsani

Apr 28, 2009
just a reply with myself & the car.. edited colour to my own desire
yummy

ken yeang

for the 1st picture, the yellow marking on the floor should be toned down a bit, just to highlight the car more. if not the gray color of the car will tenggelam as the yellow is brighter than any other colour...

just my 0.0002 rupiah...

Pls share more pictures here...always nice to see great rides and good talents....

Great car + great photography = yummy pictures!

im quite noob about meter i just wanna ask my van c22 got no rpm meter can i just buy any rpm meter and fix in to it or theres a specific ones for car that dun have rpm how do i diy it what wire do i connect to?:Not_Impressed:

and i wanna sak :
what is the purpose of this meter:
1.vaccum
2.oil temp
3.gouch