Fatal Frame 2 scariest game of the year 2005

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
have u guys ever play fatal frame before???
well... its damn f**king scary n spooky... damn horror...
fatal frame is based on a true story... so d story line... damn horror n cruel lo

fatal frame 2 is not based on a true story anymore....
so d story line is kinda not that real enough lo....
but still d story line is interesting as well...
especially when u were playing d characted n try to save d cute little sis... cool
n also... once u played fatal frame before...
u will found out that u wont fear as much as u play fatal frame 1...
cuz u know d trick already... u experian it before on fatal frame 1...
so nothing much that can freak u... but....
still... its freak me out twice... i really jump out from my chair man... scary...
n also... e3 2005 has tested that fatal frame 3 is d most scariest game ever...
alone in d dark 4 was rated no 2 scariest..
while resident evil 4 is rated at no 5 kua if im not mistaken...
they test base on d heart of d human while he was playing...

fatal frame 3... erm... not to be too sure...
still playing...
just gotta say... not that sacry liaw cuz exprian d horror in d fatal frame 1 n 2 before....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
fatal frame 1 still the best, the story line if solid.

episod 2 sucks big time. Short, no clear objective, storyline (I still can't believe I finish the game so fast, and still can't accept the ending), was conned by the beautiful OP. It's a great disappointment, i expect something more after finish Fatal Frame1

episod 3 is the end of the sequal, it explain what happen for 1,2 & 3.
new + old ghost, like it. unexpected ghost appearance. the only draw back is that, the big boss is too easy to beat. :biggrin: but still good storyline, just that it didn't give me the strong impact like Fatal Frame1.

the sad thing is too many ppl die in Fatal Frame3. :(

btw, i dun think Fatal Frame is based on true story, they just make it out. :biggrin:

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
war... u finish fatal frame 3 liaw ar!!!! COOL.....
its took me a long time to finish fatal frame 2 man.... its like double the time i play fatal frame 1... but u say its easy...
YALA!!! FATAL FRAME 2 ENDING SUCKS LA WEI!!!! eh... wait..
u say u finish fatal fame 2 so fast.... izzit u finish in d bad ending...?????
there is 3 ending lo... bad ending is d time u wanna d other girl kena tangkap...
if u go n save her... u will continue to play, but if u ignore n just run...
then end liaw lo... but end up bad ending lo...
but no point to continue go save her... cuz at d end also die that girl... damn..
wasting my time to play only!!! unexpected stupid ending!!!!
but there is another good ending... which u need to play d game with hardest level... in order to unlock d hard level setting... u need to finish d game in normal mode... WTF!!!! which mean need to play twice to c d good ending... i dint got d ball to replay that game again la... its SPOOKY!!!
ask my friend to play use my save game they dun 1... hai... still havent c d good ending le... dunno what will it be??? maybe both d girl might be save???

Feel free to add any informative and productive thread links

How fast is ur 0-100
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...read.php?t=425

Making a 4g91 Mivec
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...ead.php?t=4230

JPJ Disturbance and Experience (blocks)...