fairlady 350Z..!! want to ask..!!

freestyler0708

Oct 2, 2006
to all bro here...i was planing to buy a nissan fairlady 350z....!! but just want to ask how much a full tank cost?? either rm1.920 perliter petrol or rm 2.200.!!!
and how much is the milage?? like full thank rm 120 can run how many km???
pls help all bro here..!!

Ammenace

Jan 26, 2008
I can get 500km from 70liters. I am using Skyline 350GT though. Same engine as 350Z. Automatic gearbox.
Bro, from your oppinion, I might conclude that the 350Z can run a full tank of 80 liter at approximately 500 to 600+ Km, is it true?
Coz, the engine does not speaks numbers..
im also looking for a 350Z Z33 myself..any fuel consumption ideas?

lionelk

Nov 22, 2003
DP, Selangor
Bro, from your oppinion, I might conclude that the 350Z can run a full tank of 80 liter at approximately 500 to 600+ Km, is it true?
Coz, the engine does not speaks numbers..
im also looking for a 350Z Z33 myself..any fuel consumption ideas?
My 500KM+ for 70liters is 80% town driving.
My last pump at Petronas was 520KM for 69liters.
If there is more highway driving then the fuel consumption will be much better.
Don't forget that the 350GT is 100KG heavier then the 350Z.

Last edited by a moderator:

NOS_7AGTE

my 350z full tank (auto tranny) can get 550km till the tank light was on

GTB= going to buy !!

can any sifu share information about cefiro A31. I plan to get that car as soon as possible. currently im looking for RB25DET or rb26dett cefiro a31. Normally wat kind of headache will i have to bear if i used this kind of machine as weekend car !!

So many good comments on cefiro chassis but still i have tink that the chassis can "Tahan" or not? I never drive tat car before!! even some people tell me cefiro A31 is damn good in handling n the chassis is a beauty...