daniel tan

Nov 8, 2004
i am driving wira
i have change my extractor from 4-1-1 to 4-2-1
but no cover to cover the hot air out from extractor
izzit got other cover to cover it?
because the hot air just now spoil my air cond fan motor
i afraid it wil happen again
so izzit any other ways to ovbercome this problem?

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
guess the only way to overcome is by custom the cover or ask them to weld the nut and screw for your original cover on the extractor it self... :D

daniel tan

Nov 8, 2004
i ask aredi,

but they say no cover can cover
need to buy special cloth to cover it
but dun know where can buy it?
n how much ah?

lan

Apr 18, 2005
lf that problem,,,,,, u just use glass cloth tape. u can get it at hardware...

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
u can warp it using termal warp material which u can get at accessory shop

atan711

Apr 4, 2005
actually u can used back the existing heat cover...only u add a bracket from the existing point..

daniel tan

Nov 8, 2004
atan711
have u do it on you car ?or u frens do it?

lan
can i know wat is the price?

i aredi no idea to modify my car liao

lan

Apr 18, 2005
daniel tan said:
atan711
have u do it on you car ?or u frens do it?

lan
can i know wat is the price?

i aredi no idea to modify my car liao
i thing not more than RM50

AXXeLL

Subang
ur 421 fix proparly or not ?? didnt know it can affect radiator fans....
fix back oem heat shield la