Exedy 3 Puck Clutch for EF - NEW Cheap

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
3 puck?R Type is?its a race clutch,rite?damn.....cover+plate=RM650??arrgghhh..y din u post earlier?i just bought mine @ RM960..arrgghhh..but dats d mkt price ler..urs is ULTRA cheap!!arrgghh!!!!

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
yup, 3puck racing (r-type), cover + plate (no bearing)

Normally i sell for rm870, this set sell below cost cos a somebody ffk lar......

SELLING BELOW COST.....just want to clear it and get my cash back oni.

sparco89

Sep 28, 2004
eh can fit EK ma.. my 3puck gonna finish soon.. i got the cover. wat should i buy..? just the plate..? how much...pm me please.. thanks..

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
normally u sell 4 RM870?damn...dats cheap...i enquired alot of shops oredy..all ard RM1K.....basket!!..
how come urs so cheap 1?

sparco89

Sep 28, 2004
damn... don have so much cash leh.. pm me organic round and 3puck semi
best price..i spend quite alot on my EK just to touch up everything back....

TODA

May 20, 2005
downtheroad
HMS, since sold off the items, pls pm me ur good price for organic plate + cover for small v

TQ

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
HMS,
whr r u located arr??ur price very nice...can do business w u ler.....
but if u dun mind me asking,how sure r u ur clutches r original EXEDYs?...coz i've been shown both d ori n fake items...damn do they look similiar...
no offence yah?i ask ask only..hehehhe

HMS

Jan 20, 2004
www.maxperformance.com.my
amdfaisal:
huh since when i am in glenmarie?? I am at OUG - old klang road wor

akuma:
my stock is from YEW TEONG. Authorised Exedy Distributor/Importer for Malaysia. All with serial number.

Toda, tony, sparco:
check ur PM

hi...just purchased a momo gear knob (golf ball design) and trying to fit onto kancil gear. original kancil knob is screw on. when i bought it first n tried 2 fit it, used the supplied rubber adapter and then put the knob on top, some of the grooves on the inside of the knob were a bit worn out and couldnt screw properly. so took it back 2 brothers and after going through 2 or 3 knobs, 1 was not too bad. i decided to ask them to install it 4 me. the guy did it and it was alright, but if try...