Steel mate alarm system with auto start

Engine
Stock evo7 engine
Open pod K&n air filter
HKS SSQV 2 blow off
Ralliart thermostat
2 ½ inch piping system
Exedy racing clutch

This is perfect well taken care car. I just replace 3 weeks ago with new 4wd transfer box, new tensioner & drive belt, new radiator fan controller, new gearbox oil, new AYC oils. Service every 5000km only with Motul synthetic engine oils. Just buy and drive no headache to spend money repair anymore.

Selling off for RM123K NEGO
No loan provided, u have to find and arrange by urself.

Reason for sale: Changing to bigger family car.

Call me at: 012 3651334 – only serious buyer will be entertain!

rumitech_global

Jun 11, 2010
melaka
new item added: replace with carbon look dashboard panel and gear console, new air cleaner coz previous a bit dirty

vroooooom

Jul 27, 2010
Hi there... nice wheels.

Where can I view the car? Any accidents before? How many onwers already?

The engine compartment colour looks different from the outside (white). What's the original colour?

:) :) :)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bump! nice ride

rumitech_global

Jun 11, 2010
melaka
tq Mr moderator, bump for today.... price is negotioble... can consider to swap with caldina GT4... anyone dare to swap???

i just got my used momo steering installed today at accesories shop. After the installation, i found out that the steering wheel is so "stiff" (like turning a lorry steering) compare to a stock 1. so i drive back to that accesories shop n tell the problem 2 the guy. then he said " is like that 1". i m still not comfortable the explaination he gave to me n that way i m here to ask sifu here what cause the steering wheel become "stiff" Tomorrow i might go for another accesories shop to get it...