Enkei RS+M 16" pcd100 M.A.T

Chassis and Wheels

Enkei RS+M 16" pcd100 M.A.T

rewlie

Feb 13, 2008
i want tyre only can? if can how much? ur best price?

xinghonh

Aug 25, 2006
bro wats the best price u can give me?
hw heavy is the rims?

rsXX

Feb 2, 2005
key ell
tq 4 u'r interest, better call/sms owner Wan 013-232 5225 for detail. tq

shajohan

Apr 16, 2008
xble, pesona lobang 114.3
ALLOYTECH ENTERPRISE
kedai repair, modified sport rims
HOO KONG SONG
kajang utama

die bleh buat dari lubang 4 pcd 100 modified tambah lubang jdi 8 lubang pcd 114. mean 8 lubang pcd 100/114. pesona wira bleh share pakai sport rim.
so how now? u want? think about it then kol no above.:biggrin:

Guys,

I'm in-progress funding on this project, to bolt on into my Gen 2 CPS.
However, still yet to decide which to go.
Both of them will cost me about the same; but not sure on the durability.
I'm not a full throttle lover, as this car is my family car.
This bolt on is just would like to gain some torque so that can have better up hill performance on this 1240kg car weight :driver:

All the advise and opinion are welcome.:idea: