Eight Ball

T

Tom

[dohtml] <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/index.php?showtopic=14435">
</a>
[/dohtml]
Okay, This is no Schnitzer 5 or a modified E39, , but at least its a Schnitzer kitted 540i. Which, an E39 540i rather rare in Asia, where you see more M5s in this part of the world than a 540i...[dohtml]

[/dohtml][dohtml]

[/dohtml][dohtml]<table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0" style="border-collapse: collapse" bordercolor="#111111" width="100%" id="AutoNumber1">
<tr>
<td width="50%">The first time i've ever had an encounter with this particular 540i was when it drove pass me when we were going at the opposite direction on the same speed hump late in the evening. As i
slowed down approaching the hump, something tells me this one's different.

Yes, the spinning type IIIs was amazing from the quarter front view, not to mention the Schnitzer front spoiler and for the fact that it only had angel eyes lit made it all interesting. It's the feeling you get when you feel something's different about a common specimen. As we crawled over the hump i tried to look at the driver but unfortunately it was dark and i
couldn't see anything...</p>

Full article here:

Article by:
<a target="_blank" href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/bmw/">BMWs on
Zerotohundred.com</a></td>
<td width="50%" align="right">

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/bmw/features/e39kevin/kevine39540i%20028.jpg">
</a></td>
</tr>
</table>
[/dohtml]

vinkelvin

Aug 7, 2004
hi! BMW540I IS a nice car. it can beat down my evo7 at highway. but calvin ur car tyre near botak :o , 4 safety purpose pls go n change :D

take care guy. BMW is the best, although sometime had some small problem coming out. B)

Muscle8

Aug 3, 2004
vinkelvin,

I think changing the tyres is a small problem....
But the other type of "Small" problems are alot bigger than some cars.....
But so far so good.

Hey...Bring your 540 out and drive one day....sien lah...

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/sgJp-hLOrNo" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="200" width="335"></iframe>

Hello everyone! I just finished piecing together our video footage of our very own shop AMS shop Alpha 12 R35 GT-R. We completed dyno tuning last Thursday and immediately took it to the track early the following day. In the past few months, we've encountered limitations in the stock VR38 block in which it would fracture under high cylinder and boost pressure...