Cars for sale

EG8 convert EG9 cheap price!

BoneFletcher

Sep 30, 2006
Car Specs as below -

Honda Civic EG8 (1992) done convert all to EG9

Engine
-Original B16A/EG9 (manual) half cut, no modifications made to the engine, still original. bought RM5,800

Interior
-EG9 dashboard
-EG9 front and rear bucket seat with long arm rest included.
-EG9 door panel

Exterior
-Crystal white colour (done respray last year, looks like new)
-front crystal light (include signal lights)
-done modifications to the hood for air intake
-EG9 original rear windscreen with wiper/motor
-EG9 rear spoiler
-bodykits on fron rear and side bumpers.
-17" rim with tyre, bought brand new this year of may
-eibach lower spring

Sound system
-jvc cd headunit
-2 power amps, 1 for woofer 1 for mid
-2 12"woofer with box
-preamps

price : RM25k nego.

pic will be uploaded tomoro

fai2max

Jan 12, 2006
wo.......nice, waiting for the pic, coz i oso wan u find EG6 or EG9 ...

keichi

Aug 6, 2004
just viewed the car....pretty good deal ...but sorry not enough cash at hand now.....

FREE BUMPPP FOR YOUUU!!!!

CHEEERRSssssssss

patrickchong

Mar 26, 2006
im from negeri sembilan, im interested. cash buyer here. how about the shipping ?

BoneFletcher

Sep 30, 2006
patrickchong shipping not included. its about 2k+ from here to ur place

BoneFletcher

Sep 30, 2006
ahhh keichi .. no worries, nice meeting u up and have a nice friend like u.

BoneFletcher

Sep 30, 2006
fly over to sarawak lor, since i give the price that cheap. air asia wont be expensive also

patrickchong

Mar 26, 2006
omg, not only me wan see le... my parents also. lol
aih unluckly la, if u at west malaysia i cash buy for u in fews days. wish u good luck la...

Hi, i have a problem with my kenari zmax lowered performance coil spring, it is too lowered (in front, rear is okay around 3 fingers) until my few days old front rubber bumpstop(the one that is placed at the front absorber shaft) squashed to bits, forced me to temporary cut of the squashed bumpstop and leave the boot intact. previously i have tried apm performax sport spring for around 1 year, also with the same outcome, squashed rubber bump stops. cost me a race as the front would sink...