Economy branded S.Woofer+amp~

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
any sifu's here recommend me a branded yet standard price for s.woofer + amp(mono block)
Please share with me as I need it urgent because I will be getting it next week ~!

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
what ur budget like??what sorta music are u in??:driver:

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
Budjet 1.5k
Amp that able to hit until the bass sebiji sebiji = D
1 Woofer 1 amp ( mono block )
Any brand recommendation ? What bout clarion amp + JBL woofer 12 inch ?

Bump: BUMP ~ !

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
so ur planning to get one 12" sub and a monoblock to drive it,huh??looking for brand new stuffs or 2nd hand??Clarion n JBL.......they're from diff planets.hehehe....which model,bro?

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
There is a acc shop in usj8. JBL 12inch woofer + amp Clarion mono block, around 1.5k
I scared they give me china product den I hailat. Any way to diffrenciate it?
Nowadays from china oso say germany Zzzz.. as u noe those words can printed by any1

Bump: Which model of amp den i dono. But the clarion amp cost around 800-900
The 12inch sub is 700+
usually ppl come in full set of same brand ?
Diff planet cannot play ?

Bump: Which model of amp den i dono. But the clarion amp cost around 800-900
The 12inch sub is 700+
usually ppl come in full set of same brand ?
Diff planet cannot play ?

Bump: There is 1 time one of my fren set up 3k+. Amp stated from the shop is made in germany. At the end found out it was fake n made in china. Dat tau kei kedai kena cat merah.
How am I suppose to find a trusted one ? = (
Nowadays, all ppl budjet 2-3k range, all products oso made in taiwan or china la.. why must promote it made in germany or us or wad wad ?

Bump: There is 1 time one of my fren set up 3k+. Amp stated from the shop is made in germany. At the end found out it was fake n made in china. Dat tau kei kedai kena cat merah.
How am I suppose to find a trusted one ? = (
Nowadays, all ppl budjet 2-3k range, all products oso made in taiwan or china la.. why must promote it made in germany or us or wad wad ?

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
bro,check out these amp.....all these were hand made stuffs,all made in the USA......twenty-thirty years also can tahan one,not like those cheap stuff:driver::driver::driver:........

http://www.icehifi.com/index.php/topic,1777.0.html

can play if from diff planet ohso.....men from mars,women from venus,can play ohso what...hahaha

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
Vish, no recommended shop around subang area ?

Bump: Recommend me a standard yet quality amp + woofer. = (
I mau my music hit sebiji sebiji keluar wan la..

Bump: Recommend me a standard yet quality amp + woofer. = (
I mau my music hit sebiji sebiji keluar wan la..

Bump: what do you think abt the price given ? 1.5k Clarion amp 900 n woofer JBL 700?

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
for ur budget of rm1500 inc of sub,i don't dare to recommend any amps coz they'll definately be products of China which u claim u don't want to end up with....i was recommended by the sifus here to get good quality 2nd hand stuffs for start coz even though they were used stuffs,they were reliable....so,make up ur mind.....cheap,new,china made or moreless priced,used,europe/us made??:driver:

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
I've checked the website la.. Monoblock amp is around 1k+
Maybe this Clarion brand cheaper ? is about 900.
But where to get second hand ? = (
T_T:smokin::smokin::smokin:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008
u gonna drive sub,2ch also can la.....good monoblocks are costly......i'm not sure of the make of the new clarion.....check other forums as well....

powerpuff6

Jan 9, 2009
Aih don care about ICE. Im so stim for matt black on my car now !!
:rofl::rofl::rofl::itsme::itsme::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

vishnnu

Sep 29, 2008

eztm

Mar 27, 2009
I recommend u used, price +/- 1.1k

MOHAWK mono block Amplifier MS 500.1

MOHAWK MC-124, 12" PERFORMANCE SUBWOOFER.
50 mm 4 Layer KAPTON Vioce Coil, Dual 4 Ohm coil.

:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

The fifth installment of our favourite car culture movie series, dubbed Fast Five, of the Fast and the Furious series, will be revving into cinemas in the middle of the year. Aiming to top all the previous movies in terms of machinery, Fast Five has a number of extreme machines amongst the cast.

The lucky folks over at Inside Line managed...