Drifting Classes???

MrNismo

Shah Alam carpark got longkang. Our dori-zee-king almost went into it. Half of his rear wheels were actually hanging off the road on the longkang.

Barger Donut drift queen, you wanna retire already is it? Next time drift event must come else I break your leg. LOLOL

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
play at the place where they held nishihara drift clinic loh...
there would be fine,unless u guys gonna enter at 100kmph!
haha

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
mrnismo enters at 140kmp lah.. so how..?? me dump clutch at 20kmh so i'm safe ngek ngek.

mrnismo : okie lor... no money mah have to pay this and that scare after for fun sake then later on i sad sad not worth it hehehe. i promise ya will enter the next event then hehehe.

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
mr nismo can go play in genting liao
over qualified
amatuers lain ma

MrNismo

Aiseh, Genting man.... don't drift there, later bang tree or go into deep ditch... hehehe....

LyzardLaki

Dec 1, 2003
if genting, percentage of ur car getting shape like mine is high...

Jiken

Dec 13, 2004
Ha, play game also can pratice drift mah ? i always play car's racing game is that mean i very good in driving and drifting ? :lol:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
shitz...thats bad lyzard
anywayz
juz wondering,who's yellow 180sx with GT-wing and drift.com.my sticker and black hood?
nicely done
love the car...
saw in ss15 McD on sunday nite,11 smtg

MrNismo

That belongs to a ZTH and DRIFT.COM.MY forummer. He's the Sunway taiko. *kowtow*

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
sunway tai ko?
sape la?
gimme nick la...
can fren fren ma

topui11

Mar 15, 2004
wah simon...

wanna fren fren... but rarely go out with fren la u. :P hahaha

bro.. still looking for rims? what's your budget leh?

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
budget...ntah
i still dunno how much insurance paying me la (for the stock rim)
mebbe..2k gua?

bengis

hey guys..... wah... story getting interestin huh..... cool :)

zee.... i heard that there's gonna be a FF drift clinic that's gonna
be done by drift.com.my.... mind telling me when is the exact date
so i can take a day or 2 off from work...... thanx man :)

talking about hill drifting..... i heard the road up to the portugese town
further up a bit from genting (what's the name huh??? i forgot) is better
and more interesting compared to genting...... that's what i heard anyways :)

Cut to the chase, im driving a wira and got myself a pair of coilovers quite some time ago. I was actually warned that coilovers might rattle the interior pieces. Still got them at the end of the day. Yes, it does rattle the interior pieces, especially the door cards. I learned it the hard way.

I just want to know if every car(local and imported) actually goes through this if coilovers are installed in that particular car. I highly doubt this though, but would prefer to get some input on...