Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

DIY Valve Clearance Shims Adjustment

Acoustic

"dont attempt this DIY, i only did it for fun"

WTF! :angry: i go help there very tired and u said it was for fun!

:lol: that sentence i really kenot tahan.. see sifu acoustic cursing2 almost like wanna pitcha kepala oledy :lol: hahahah damn funny.. summore give himself cancer by aerosol (only those present that day will know) Bwahahahahahahaha!!

next time i gonna send to TRIAL and do.. horror oledy see acoustic do :o

:P jgn marah aa chin :lol: hahahaa great time despite headache and mosquitos.. (just being polite) :lol:

is that your website or ur diary...?
:D :D

That should be Chin's workshop page. Because it doen't include pictures or articles of girls he ........ :lol: Joking only.. hehehe

Hi

paging for KHAIRUL ................

Saturday free or not?

Can help me do intake ???

this time I promise to learn how to take out and put back timing belt :)

Very gatal want to do it for experience sack :) hahahahahaah

Getting addicted to this torque wrench thing :) hahhahahahah

Hi, John, whatever lah ............. for fun mah :) let everyone laugh about it lah,.............. it's good exposure for some people here, especially on the difficulty part and most importantly to newbies about the cam pulleys angle and crank angle not correct cannot start engine. I'm allot don't know .......

OMG, wan to do properly this time.... :o

ur radiator should take out, u want ah? :lol:

can can, i go hang there kacau u and saiko u only la.. tiao u everytime u dun follow the book one (not i expert ma, i look at book and refer to chin lor :lol: haha)

:lol:

chin,
mosquito spray suppose to be directed at the insects, not towards human body.
scared yo see u so shiok wif the can.

btw, torque wrench accurate anot? :P

rgds

I think I'm going to get a torque wrench in the morning :)

A Post Every 5 Mins

Dear all,

My friend tot of buying a converted evo 6 but recently he was told that converted evo 6 with 4wd is illegal. Can I know what are the chances of being caught? He’s a johorian, is the johor JPJ good at catching this type of mod? What is the penalty of modding 4wd? Some say will kena tarik, some say can kaotim, some say no, can any sifoo here...