DIY stock rims spray...wat do u think guys?

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
nescafe where got black & gold:questionmark: :questionmark: :questionmark:
now still have B&H meh:questionmark: :questionmark:

cybtech

Feb 20, 2008
nescafe where got black & gold:questionmark: :questionmark: :questionmark:
now still have B&H meh:questionmark: :questionmark:
the original packaging (old one) black packet with gold lines......
hahaha:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

B&H still lives ok, in M'sia dunno la (maybe abit)
but F1, the logo still stick to one ofthe cars in F1...hehehe:smokin:

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
my rim...

want to paint like this

any one can advise how much will it cos??
any recommend which paint shop is cheapest to done this?

cyrusmaster

Nov 8, 2008
thumbs up!!!

wanna try to my stock metal rim...wahahah...

cut cost ma.....no need to buy a sport rim for my 626...

great job bro..

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
i used 35 can to spray my friends car...haha..1 week to accomplish it..huhu..the funny momonet is..end of the day my fingger cramp woo...cannot move..:driver:
Same also last time. Feels as if I have 4 fingers only at the end of the day. And all that came from spraying one set of rims. :rofl:

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
Wow really glossy! Nice job there. I did that color last time in my first DIY. :burnout:

More Nissan sports cars ready to burn rubber, but this time only on the track!

Remember some months ago we told you about the "track-ready" Honda Civic Type-R, produced for a dedicated championship and also used in the Japanese Super Taikyu. Now it's Nissan's turn to introduce a race-car with the NISMO Type 380RS-Competition.

Based on the road-going Fairlady Z Nismo that we tested in the past, the RS-Competition features the...