DIY: Golf ball shifter knob

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
If im not wrong, Summit usj snooker/pool shop upstairs sells some cue balls.
If you want...........you could always obtain one, *snigger* illegally......

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
I got red, black snooker ball.. Hehe. I also saw people selling it but prefer DIY.. More fun and more satisfaction.

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
now i know.. if i go play poolsomewhwere.. and discover certail missing ball...
its going to be you all lajh.. -_-

C

chilskater

its RM40 for pool ball gearknob..i saw somewhere...but dun have black 8 pool ball...

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
i went junk shop.. bought few old uysed pool ball.. ^^
RM 1 each.. lol

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
Whoa!

snooker 8 ball black would be perfect.

someone go ahead do it.. can make biz woh... start buying 8 balls and
pre-drill for customer. kekeekeke...

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
Whoa!

You know, me an unknown1x might just start doing that.
Now testing to see if the ball can crack easily.

Not too sure if all shifter sticks are the same diameter or not. If they are the same then we can mass produce. ahahaha

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006
Whoa!

You know, me an unknown1x might just start doing that.
Now testing to see if the ball can crack easily.

Not too sure if all shifter sticks are the same diameter or not. If they are the same then we can mass produce. ahahaha