Dismantle air temp sensor

damone

Oct 7, 2008
Anyone here knows how to take out the air temp sensor (the one located on the air intake pipe). I tried to take it out and broke one of the bracket already.Thanks.

Like the one pictured here http://drexchan.fotopic.net/p11390206.html. Credit to Drexchan. for using his picture without permission tongue.gif

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
Anyone here knows how to take out the air temp sensor (the one located on the air intake pipe). I tried to take it out and broke one of the bracket already.Thanks.

Like the one pictured here http://drexchan.fotopic.net/p11390206.html. Credit to Drexchan. for using his picture without permission tongue.gif

I have replied you in LYN.

jswong

Dec 30, 2004
Press the clip to open the "clamp" and rotate it slightly while pulling it out, it'll come right off. When you push it back in, it'll click back in place. Just make sure the clip aligns with the groove on the intake pipe.

A Post Every 5 Mins

wondering if there any car owners install any of the products from ultra racing (chasis tuning)??any differences or improvements of handling?? i just only install front strut bar 4 point and rear anti roll bar on my 03 kancil..havent't test and see the diff yet..