Dimsum Tt

Waah.. Swensen 50%..
Too bad dun hv Swensen here..
Only Baskin-Robbins..

swensen.... hahaha... nice nice.... i have a passion 4 ice cream too... but eat edi very guilty ler.... after eating have to go gym.... better not touch... cause once i start, i cant stop!!! hehe

takkan u dunno i love sushi and deserts?? KEKEKE

where sushi king?? kekeke... i jus ate sushi king for dinner... this week i went in sushi king 4 times d... kekeke.. sushi TT... later no one come... sob sob...

Yah.. Sushi is expensive..
scared no1 will turn up if there's a TT Sushi.
TT Yum Seng oso no takers..

swensen.... hahaha... nice nice.... i have a passion 4 ice cream too... but eat edi very guilty ler.... after eating have to go gym.... better not touch... cause once i start, i cant stop!!! hehe

i hv good body genes..
so i no need 2 worry getting fat..:angel_smile:
yah..i can go on eating ice cream non-stop at different times daily..

hehe... how much it will cost?? the most 30 bucks only ma... see wat u eat la... nyam nyam..... sushi.... kakakaka

i hv good body genes..
so i no need 2 worry getting fat..:angel_smile:
yah..i can go on eating ice cream non-stop at different times daily..
damn nice rite... hehe... jealous....

deedee,
I guess it's not about expensive or not. Perhaps it's better to establish first who is willing to put time aside for whatever TT in the first place. Too bad I didn't end up going to the previous dim sum TT. I was about to give `em a treat cos I was blessed with a fair amount of bonus. hehe

haha... when u wana treat me?? hehe...

deedee,
I guess it's not about expensive or not. Perhaps it's better to establish first who is willing to put time aside for whatever TT in the first place. Too bad I didn't end up going to the previous dim sum TT. I was about to give `em a treat cos I was blessed with a fair amount of bonus. hehe

thank u from me, evilaine, n simonchangwaimun.....!!!!

=P

haha... we will remember it....

muahahaha:_: :_:

sat NY eve leh..need to cook tuin luin fan wan ba

celaka.. ppl in the morning dim sum ma...
so early get cook de meh??
hang out n wake up early abit cannot geh..??

wan go shoppy in the afternoon.. hehe..