Dimsum Tt

u sure or not, u sure i drag ppl again if can...

haha...
wei.. let us know ur number la.. if not, we have to wait like buta buta again...

hehehehe...

next saturday la!!!!

No dim sum or early morning TT this saturday? heh heh Kinda feel like eating dim sum again. hahaha

i just had dim sum for breakfast..
supposed 2 go for the famous curry mee..
but couldn't find parking space..
so manage 2 find one rite in front of Ming Court..

Dang. It's been a while since dim sum. Been working 14 stupid days already. Hope I can get some dim sum the next coming weekend. Anybody wanna go? heh heh

melody,
It won't be in ipoh hehehe

I am going to get dim sum this saturday if I can find someone to go with me. And I think it's kinda a waste of time to ask girls to go because they'll most likely tell me, "aiya, fattening la. Wanna diet and keep fit." If I was as rude as samy velu, I'd just say, "wanna keep fit, then let me fark u daily" but very very VERY fortunately, I am not that black pathetic brainless selfish farkwart asshole so I'll just.... erm... not reply the girl back. hahaha

satria_95, i'm not on diet..
& i'm just as healthy & fit as ever..
i've got good genes..:embaressed_smile: