desmond evo rega master 15'

Chassis and Wheels

desmond evo rega master 15'

trade in wif mine u want?

at least u get 16" wif branded rim n tyre also.
so how?

wat rim u r using?16'...my car cannot pull ..heheh...stock enjine mah...

calvin00cool said:
wat rim u r using?16'...my car cannot pull ..heheh...stock enjine mah...

sure can ma...

see my advertise at my signature.tq

thanks for d offer dude...seriously its a nice rim,but i dun like d design...

BUMP...

thanks for d offer dude...seriously its a nice rim,but i dun like d design...

BUMP...

nice item, item is in very good condition, a very careful owner

if only i have the cash....sigh~

ok just to ask.. if cant please ignore its... RM2k wif tyre.tq

wanna exchange with my Rays Engineering wheels? 15" PCD100, 4 holes too...i add u some RM.....

satriasti: thanks for d bump...hows ur track day..??all d best

offer me ur price..if i think its reasonable..then why not?plz PM me thanks.

i'd already get 3 sets of it in my dreams lah......so, i want to get it from u too at RM1.5K
hahahaaaaaaaaa

ok..lets back to the topic,im seriously wanna let go my rim now..

i accept trade in ...but for pcd 114.3 on 15' and 16' only..preffered OZ racing(crono evo)...plus top up..thanks