Designers Needed For Upcoming Car magazine

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
We are brand new young vibrant bumis company venturing into world of car mag...and halping our fellow countrymen and car enthusiast designer to find job in this harsh capitalist economy.

Requirement
-diploma or degree holders only.

-Need to be good in Photoshop and Illustrator (in design cappable will be an advantage).

-Must know bout cars, must love cars, and can demam if didnt hold a stering.

-No experienced needed since we can brush up the drifting skills...oppss soreee...designing skills together (tho' if u got experienced its an advantage for u but it will not guarantee u the job)

-age range below 25 tho' if u think u young enough we dont discriminate.

-both sexes are welcome tho......ehm ehmm.....we are professionals...all gender are welcome...

-must be fluent in malay and english and not racist because we got all white, black, brown, blue, pink, purple type of skin color in the company.

for more information and to setup interview. can call

03-77258864
or come straight to the office at
Max team Synergy
79-1, Jalan SS21/37,
Damansara Utama,
47400 Petaling Jaya.
(behind Uptown on top of Sate Kajang haji Samuri)

look for Saga Continue aka Azhan...
time preferable from 2-5pm and if u lucky can still cath me after that time coz idont wanna face the jam back to ampang and usually only make a move from the office around 8...

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
oi azhan!! wassup man? hows things goin on? lame tak jumpe sial. bila nak gi TT kat OUG lagi? hahaha... sorry beb kacau thread sikit!

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
do you hire any part time free lance photographer?

if you want port folio also i can show you geh..

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
alamak...not my departmen laaa....but i herd they need photographer....if there is confirm requiremen for pt photographer ill give u a shout

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
Can i apply as a part timer or freelancer? As in designing graphics or writer/reporter.

My CV:

21yrs old, male, Chinese
Diploma in Architecture from UTM
Excellent spoken and written BM n BI
Good wif Photoshop, Coreldraw, Sketchup n Autocad.
Currently working as Design Architect

Will PM u my portfolio if required.

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
Saga Continue said:
oii per citer.....busy skit laaaa.....OUG potato tt ada lagi kaaa...??
that group already PUPUS la bro. still got a few of us la.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Hehey, Saga...doing car mag summore.

If you are ever looking for part time columnist/contributor, do let me know.

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Saga Continue said:
alamak...not my departmen laaa....but i herd they need photographer....if there is confirm requiremen for pt photographer ill give u a shout
sure, thank you...

PM me yah

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
alamak...part time in design no la bro....but writers/contributors memang nak cari....since its unde editorial department so i have no jurisdiction to to say what specifically they need...but the wind telling me for contributors 30-50 buck for a colum....i think its cheap..i dont know....but that is not my main concern rite now...need designers to start after new year.....

*p.s: arsenal supporter will be prefered since i got no ally in this office.

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
Kanasai, say not racist but discriminate fans of other football teams lar...:p

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
i say prefered...not totally cannot....my new designer who will check in tomollo is a blardy "devil" fan. who said i discriminate...ahaks....

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
haiya...no designer in zth kaa....come on...the post is open till 28 disember....work start at january

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
hmmm interesting...but i work for traffic mag...unless you want to open the doors to me as well heheh ;)

good to know a new car mag is coming up... welcome to the club :)

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
oh yeah...i am a designer...

i design lotsa stuff too, from papercups to t-shirts, from bodykits to my dream house and from motion graphics to car graphics as well :)

let me know if you want me to "help out a bit" :)

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
the choosen designer will report for duty on 2nd january....i will make the decision on 28 december....before that date ya fren can come for an interview...currently open for only one post....

Saga Continue

May 14, 2004
Ampang Baybeh
yo delima....we gonna different from traffic...wont be the mag direct competitor...currently in our market...there is only 2 mag that will be our direct competitor...

delimaputih

toon town
jeo.deviantart.com
competitor or not i welcome you still :)

its all about spreading the love for the automotive world ain't it ;)

looking forward to see it up and running...do let us know on the updates ya :)

Hello,

My Putra WHG 880 was stolen on the 29th April 2005 in Apartment Vista Damansara Damai. I am so damn pissed off. I spent a fortune modyfying my car and some fucking bastard came to steal it away.

So, if anybody seen a Metallic Blue (Subaru Impenza Blue) with 17" white rim, please call me at 0133692079.

Regards,
Brianytl