Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Decent car audio speakers and parts to clear

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Decent car audio speakers and parts to clear

johannlim

Hi All,

Wanna clear and make space:

1. Vifa Cardio 6.5" speakers with component set of crossovers and tweeters (RM300). Used for about a year and not used since.

2. Mohawk 6.5" MC-6 speakers with component set of crossovers and tweeters (RM100). Used for about two years and not used since.

3. Cerwin-Vega 6.5" CV-6CP speakers with component set of crossovers and tweeters (RM150). used for about 1+ years and not used since.

4. Boston Acoustics ProSE60 6.5" drivers only (no component set). (RM400). Used for 1 month then upgraded to something else.
Boston Acoustics US)

5. 1 pair Van Den Hul The Source Hybrid (oxygen free) RCA cables, 2 feet. (RM180)

6. 1 pair Focal PS Expert 165V crossover only, brand new unused in box. (RM300)

All nego until sold. Please offer something reasonable. Thanks. Wang. 012 3344 01 nine. Call or whatsapp or SMS all fine with me.

Deal in PJ or I can post at your cost. Thanks for looking!

• 20150921_152833.jpg
    20150921_152833.jpg
    29.4 KB · Views: 394
  • 20150923_024514.jpg
    20150923_024514.jpg
    60.5 KB · Views: 202
  • 20150923_025107.jpg
    20150923_025107.jpg
    55.4 KB · Views: 185
  • 20150923_024610.jpg
    20150923_024610.jpg
    70.2 KB · Views: 162
  • 20150923_024732.jpg
    20150923_024732.jpg
    31.3 KB · Views: 145
  • 20150923_024908.jpg
    20150923_024908.jpg
    38.7 KB · Views: 174

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi everybody, i'm new here.......i own a proton 1.5 (m) 2002 which perform like a trishaw........ i am thinking of few modification without changing the engine.

First, i would like to change the air filter to a less resistance one........is it ok ? Which brand to choose and any precaution should i take ?

Second, the exhaust system........can i fixed up a 4-2-1 manifold ( extractor ) only and keep the rest original until the muffles, as i dun want loud sound.

Anything else i can do to...