Dear hyundai getz 1.3 year 2003 user

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
currently i am looking for improving my handling of my hyundai getz 1.3 2003, think of stiff ring since many good review on it, however, the company dun have it for our hyundai getz , they nid 1 model car, i am very far from the place (i am in sarawak though), so i need who willing to help to become the model car for measurement etc.....the product give guarantied improvement and satisfactions... any 1 can help? we can negotiate since the company offer the 1st eg model car a set of free stiff ring for becoming the 1st model car......Please help..:wavey::wavey:

more info and the effect of having it,customer review,pls take a look here

Customer Review | Facebook

Stiff Ring Review | swiftclubmalaysia.com

Speed Mod Motorsport (SA0050479-M)
No 11-2, Jln Damai Perdana 1/8C,
Bandar Damai Perdana, Cheras,
56000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
T/F: 03-9101 0074
M: 012-670 5167
E: [email protected]

hi all,

isn't it great for us to share whatever car manuals that we have for the benefit of all our members!! i'll start the ball rolling by giving out softcopy of 4G9x manual. download it here --> http://www.mivec.co.nz/tech/4G9x_Engine_Manual.pdf

kk