Dear all, im looking for Coupe RD1...

norick

Mar 28, 2006
Dear all seniors,
i wanna buy a coupe RD1, any1 got lubang can help me?
& oso like2 get some useful guides & comment to check coupe's condition.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Hi norick,
Welcome to the club! Which year are you looking into? You can talk to someone who stay nearby if you dont mind to let us know your location. We are very friendly eh.. hahhahaha...

norick

Mar 28, 2006
hi, tq 4 ur reply...
i stay at Bt Caves, Selangor... if the car really attract me i dun mind travel far to see it..
Actually im planning to mod the future coupe, so i dun mind in wat yr & G/box as long as its low cost... (cos planning to swap 4G63, no point to get good cond. ori engine & gbox) but ill appriciate to pay higher on others parts other than engine & gbox...

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Batu Caves!!! I am going there today but I am not driving my coupe.. Not able to let you see.. Perhaps Daniel can show you his coupe??

norick

Mar 28, 2006
Oh ist? to bad... cant see ur coupe...
btw, my office in renovation.. cant online fow few days,
but i will online at home... anything else or got any good news pls contact my hp at 012 278 0331, thanks..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
yah.. i was in batu caves area this afternoon but now back to JB.. wat kind of good news you want? BN will lose in coming election?

sori if this topic been asked b4 :smile:

which polish material will perform better... dunno which one to purchase when in store le....