Dead Paint

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Cessation of breathing, One of the challenges in defining death is in distinguishing it from life............

alien at work

Making impossible possible????????

The word death comes from Old English deað, which in turn comes from Proto-Germanic *dauþaz (reconstructed by etymological analysis) This comes from the Proto-Indo-European stem *dheu- meaning the "Process, act, condition of dying".
wikipedia

dull

need to be resprayed
dead paint

can this be done????

is repainting an option to consider

aliens' invasion

process/ingredient

WASHING with Optimum car Shampoo

Prep - Clay and ANR (alien no rinse wash (8ml of ANR mix 500 ml water)

Makita + o Cutting Microfiber pads + compound

Makita + o polishing Microfiber pads + Polish

results to be judge.............................

Surface decontamination began after washing with alien car shampoo

dead paint

after resurrection

tada

annother 2 face in town click here

tada

results astonishing

Average lifespan.......can be preserve ........avoidance and intervention ........avoid bird poos poos......laziness & start washing and waxing your car

water beads away

and protection by Alien coat

you can make a difference....a little patience and plenty of passion

coming soon.... Aliens hand on Detailing Clinic

Fuyoh! Dead become alive.....:burnout:

Bro. kc, I owned Red solid color before, really hard to maintain.....:banghead:

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
Driving around like that?.....:biggrin:
Yupp

The world largest longest 50% 50%

---------- Post added at 07:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:14 PM ----------

Count me in for extreme detailing :biggrin:

This Nissan 2-Face has got a far away cousin here:

Toyota 2-Face

Extreme eye surgery: click here

The REVIVAL series continues, even stronger :burnout:
Beautiful work bro
You have been intoxicated as well
Miss 2 face????

I've just got my car painted Giallo Modena @ DuPont ( Ferrari yellow lah...sumthin' like that ). There's some "?" that I hope everyone can help out answering with. What should I do after repainting my car? Polish or wax? When? Two weeks after painting etc.. ? There's some paint left on the rubber seals on the windows, any way to remove them..and how to throw away that paint smell...eeeuwww...