Chassis and Wheels

Daihatsu Limited Sport Rim

ewan

Apr 30, 2004
Speedline Sport Rim for Kelisa,Kenari or Kancil

Hello fellow ZTH member,

i wanna trade my rim with kenari aero original sport rim...wanna trade this rare Speedline sport rim...currently the rim is still in my car...
the rim come without tyres..anyone want to trade just top-up RM 500....there's no scratch at all....the rim size is 14..this rim can fit kenari,kancil or kelisa....the price for trade in is negotiable.
u cannot find this kind of rim anywhere...first come first serve

call azril - 012-2803258

ewan

Apr 30, 2004
offset i don't know...coz i just know that this rim can be fit into
my car without any adjustment to the holes...i think i applicable to any
perodua car model.

ewan

Apr 30, 2004
aiya one more thing...the rim comes without tyres. i want to used back coz just change to new one.

canho

Jul 5, 2004
friend, y the speedline text attach on the rim missing???
is't u respay the rim????

ewan

Apr 30, 2004
wallow fren,bout the speedline name i don't know la coz when i bought that rim it was like that.

RS4wd

Dec 16, 2003
this is speedline rim from gtti model..hm why changing to OEM rims?

ewan

Apr 30, 2004
coz want to sell the car...that's why,bought that rim almost RM 1000.now just want to trade
with OEM rim and just top-up RM 500

abel

Dec 17, 2003
ewan said:
offset i don't know...coz i just know that this rim can be fit into
my car without any adjustment to the holes...i think i applicable to any
perodua car model.

ok i also using this rim i give u guys more info

this is from Daihatsu G200 Rally made by Speedline (Made in Italy)

the size is 14" x 5JJ 4 x 100 PCD offset is +45 ..... is suite for Kcar i can say this rim
superb really solid....

emm y is abit different from mine emmm :)
y u dont have the Speedline wording

http://img164.echo.cx/img164/6696/p10100636fb.jpg

http://img164.echo.cx/img164/886/p10100679hw.jpg

ewan

Apr 30, 2004
thanks abel....there your information guys...this kind of rim is rare.....
not all can get...

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
bro i got OEM kelisa rims... u want?? it's 13"?? if u interested... PM your best price... tyre still very nice... 90% i guess..

ewan

Apr 30, 2004
sori bro...i just want kenari OEM rims.....coz wanna sell the car...

canho

Jul 5, 2004
abel said:
ok i also using this rim i give u guys more info

this is from Daihatsu G200 Rally made by Speedline (Made in Italy)

the size is 14" x 5JJ 4 x 100 PCD offset is +45 ..... is suite for Kcar i can say this rim
superb really solid....

emm y is abit different from mine emmm :)
y u dont have the Speedline wording

http://img164.echo.cx/img164/6696/p10100636fb.jpg

http://img164.echo.cx/img164/886/p10100679hw.jpg
not G100 GTti OEM rim meh???
i also Speedline user, but i respay the rim to Dark color!!!

My Rim...

ewan

Apr 30, 2004
for all K-Car owner....Speedline Rim

item still available.....

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
Bro, after long time, this rim still available. Kesian you..If you want to sell fast, I suggest you to lower the price a bit..Cz (no offend ya) I also bought this rim (very shiny Speedline Made in Italy) for a good price complete with tyre and rim cap from Allan (the one whose his Charade G11 car in the front page of this month (August) Majalah Kereta)..And the most interesting story is, it’s include the tyre as well..The tyre size is 175/60/14 which is very rare in Malaysia..

My suggestion is, lower a bit the price and the rim will be sold fast I hope..

Once again, no offend..It’s just a piece of advice for you..

ewan

Apr 30, 2004
thanks aura....that's why i say the price can nego but must trade
with the kenari aero rim cause want to sell the car...abesides that i just change new tyre....anyway thanks dude for ur advice....

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
No prob Bro..This rim is rare..Why don't you keep it for yourself..? But if you wanna sell, the buyer will get the priceless rare rim..Cun and lightweight!!

Good luck bro!