D-sport Malaysia official opening 5/10/08

v1ctorong

Nov 25, 2005
can someone tell dsport-asia admin that something wrong with their website. the information just disappear after it load. I cant tell due to cant load the contact page.

v1ctorong

Nov 25, 2005
aihs..btw, how come Dsport malaysia only have myvi, viva and coupe include in the webpage? no kenari, kelisa and kancil? i wish to get more information before i go over to the shop in jln ipoh.

driftyfly1799

Mar 20, 2006
aihs..btw, how come Dsport malaysia only have myvi, viva and coupe include in the webpage? no kenari, kelisa and kancil? i wish to get more information before i go over to the shop in jln ipoh.
they still under research for kelisa, kancil & kenari,
hope soon we can see the part on the rack.......:)

eqlie

Jan 30, 2009
bro can i know how much for myvi 1.3 extractor with instalation?
and how much for myvi brake system set with instalation?
serius buyer here
pm me

doityourself

Jul 4, 2009
Just wondering if your company is able / willing to ship to Australia.
I have a Daihatsu Cuore 2001 L701S.
I am trying to get front and rear springs and front camber tops.

Is there any way you can help??

Cheers
Dale Jeffree

SuPeRtEc88

我係孖8
Mar 2, 2004
NeVeRlanD
any recommend clutch for Viva...? :hmmmm:
I'm not sure, anyway u may call up to D-sport offfice for more enquiry

---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:21 AM ----------

got rear L5 diskbreak ?
how much ?
tq
Got! Mintye brand, around RM45.00

---------- Post added at 09:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:23 AM ----------

bro can i know how much for myvi 1.3 extractor with instalation?
and how much for myvi brake system set with instalation?
serius buyer here
pm me
Kindly contact 012 377 3717 Daniel for more details

---------- Post added at 09:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:26 AM ----------

Just wondering if your company is able / willing to ship to Australia.
I have a Daihatsu Cuore 2001 L701S.
I am trying to get front and rear springs and front camber tops.

Is there any way you can help??

Cheers
Dale Jeffree
Should b not a problem since D-sport(SPK) is dealing import n export company
For more detail, kindly contact +6012 377 3717 Daniel

I can't help but notice that, while our European cousins can't stop wanking over the new Fiat 500 (Fiat can't make them fast enough it seems), there's hardly a murmur generated by the petrol heads over here. Why is that?

Top Gear (the magazine) very recently voted the original Fiat 500 as the sexiest car ever ever. And the new one has no plans of making a mockery of its predecessor. Certainly, its makers are hoping...