I GOT A FEW UNIT RM250 NETT IS ORI KICKER WOOFER
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f298/keithng_1979/KICKER-101.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f298/keithng_1979/KICKER-10.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f298/keithng_1979/KICKER-103.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f298/keithng_1979/KICKER-102.jpg

#10” LANZAR BLUE WOOFER ONLY BUT THE MAGNET LOOK LIKE DOUBLE
MAGNET WOOFER NEW IS SELLING RM500 NOW LET GO ONLY RM120 NETT
GOOD CONDITION

# F1-600 FOR SALE TOGETHER WITH MOHAWK 4.0 CAP ONLY RM850 NETT BOTH IS VERY NEW CONDITON ITEM STLL IN MY CAR CAN TRY BEFORE BUY WITH ME. WANT TO KNOW MERO DETAIL ABOUT THE AMP GO TO www.agako.com TO LOOK FOR IT OK. ALSO PLUS FREE GIFT.CONSEAL BOX FOR WIRA OR SATRIA LOCATE AT BACK SEAT VERY NICE ITEM.(CUSTOM MADE) THAT COZ RM200 STILL IN VERY GOOD CONDITION IT CAN FIT FOR 1 CAP 1 BIG AMP CAN 1 CROSSOVER HEHEH CALL ME IF U WANT.
spec:
RMS at 4ohm stereo = 150w * 2ch
RMS at 4ohm mono = 600w * 1ch
RMS at 2ohm stereo = 300w * 2ch
RMS at 2ohm mono = 900w * 1ch
RMS at 1ohm stereo = 500w * 2ch

IF U WANT THE KICKER DESIGN COVER ONLY RM30.00
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f298/keithng_1979/KICKER-COVER1.jpg
http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f298/keithng_1979/KICKER-COVER.jpg

ANY ZTH MEMBER INTERESTED CALL 012-2287111 KEITH FOR MORE DETAIL!!!!

detomato

Jan 28, 2006
The door panel can fit into wira? if so, can get the panel only? please pm me.

dodoc

Feb 23, 2005
detomato said:
The door panel can fit into wira? if so, can get the panel only? please pm me.
NOT FRO WIRA IS FRO SEG ONLY

habid

Aug 31, 2004
#AE101 COMPLETE DOOR PANEL AND FRONT AND REAR SEAT COMPLETE
RM800

hi dodoc, is the door panel comes with all the small2 thing(door opener & other)? and the seat same as levin or local? seat what colour? PM me ur handsome price please....

dodoc

Feb 23, 2005
seat clour is black, complete acc for door, door panel and seat is seat design,
is from japan seat also very good condition my best price is rm780 call me if u interested ok 012-2287111

Just wanna ask.. is there any difference in fuel consumption when using open pod air filter and stock standard air filter? Which is higher? What if i dont use the air filter pulak? Help me sifus...

Thanks!