Coupe GK Facelift

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Do take a look at one which is already at our shores.......:burnout:

How much you put a price tag on a 2 litre automatic facelift GK?

Comments?

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
cool!! I like the rear design.. the front dont look like a shark anymore...

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Woow....
Is that for sale?

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
TCSIM, yes the front end is not so much 'shark' like anymore. It's more elegantly refined........

ArchDyeu, yes it is for sale!

Not much replies from the owners of the Hyundai Coupe in this thread. Not many people are excited and/or interested in the vehicle? :hmmmm:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
V-spec.. We all are driving Hyundai Coupe.. We waiting for new members to buy this vehicle.. Wahahahaha....

Cow

maybe it is the angle of the pictures, but somehow the shape now looks like a refined RD1 + RD2 hybrid....

nice car anyway :cool:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
RD1 and RD2 hybrid?? I think more like new Genesis coupe leh...

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
How much, V-Spec? Are you selling the car, or are you selling the facelift? (as in a GK can be made to look like that)

I think its cool..... Can i make i RD1 look like that?? hahaha

p/s: it looks like Posche....!!!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
The car is for sale. It's the new facelift GK, not a conversion package.

You can view the car this weekend in Mid Valley. It will be displayed there with the price. Thought of picking the minds of coupe owners on the expected price here tho..........

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Cool.... will try to make it......

As for my estimate on a price, i dont really know..... I've not followed the GK's price......

ericmivec

Apr 24, 2007
lol...actually not so cool la, just the price quite cool for tis kind of racing car looks alike CAR..haha..

blackhead

Dec 31, 2007
saw the car in midvalley. is very nice look, exterior and interior wise. hyundai does improve alot. RM133k OTR price does sounds reasonable. waiting to test drive it.

anyone got any feedback from test drove? apparently, only black and silve is available.

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
accesories package includes, sunroof, abs, esp, dual airbag, alloy rims, keyless entry, burglar alarm, leather steering, tgs knob, electric heated outside mirror, trip computer and nice interior... please call 0122085633 now.. thanks!!:driver:
Call now?? it's 1 a.m. now.. shall I call? and call for wat? Wahahahahhaa....