Cars for sale

Confirm Can KAWTIM NEW Proton Model

kinz_echoes

Can Kawtim One~~
What We Offer?
-Door to Door service(if you want me to come to your bedroom also can)
-Anytime and Anywhere(be reasonable lah...if outside malaysia how to go)
-Car Delivered to Your Home (then u treat me to lunch or dinner lah...)
-RM 0 Booking Fees (Terms and Conditions applied)
-Offer High Trade In (Don't la trade in civic first gen...aiyooooo)
-100% Full Loan (Terms and Conditions applied)
-Ready Stock (around 2 weeks...if i can kawtim then earlier lohh)

How to Kawtim?
My Name is Faris :driver:
My Phone Number is 0172672767 :proud:
My Proton ID is 31449 :hmm: :adore:
My Email(i know no one email me one) is [email protected]
:thefinger:

If....you've tried...and you can't reach me(im as busy as a prime minister....but don't worry...i'll call you back..) and you are so impatient to get the car...you can kawtim with my friend:

His Name is Zhafir
His Phone Number is 0176927540
His Proton ID is 31642

OR

His Name is Syukri
His Phone Number is 0173544615
His Proton ID is 32275

What To Bring To Kawtim?
1. 1 PHOTOCOPY I/C
2. 1 PHOTOCOPY DRIVING LICENSE
3. LATEST 3 MONTHS PAYSLIP
4. LATEST 3 MONTHS BANK STATEMENT or EPF
*DOCUMENTS CAN BE SENT BY-HAND OR VIA EMAIL / FAX(+6037.8046.255) (Don't worry laaa....call me and i go see u...easier maaa...but u must recommend me to your friend laaaa....if not i die lorr....)

:driver::driver: Remember....don't be a basher...come be supporter....i kawtim cun cun to you! :driver::driver:

*************PLS READ THIS: IM NOT KIDDING...IM AN OFFICIAL PROTON SALESMAN...JUST WANNA BE INFORMAL***********************