Cheap Contact Lenses

All Other Stuff

Cheap Contact Lenses

skok

Dec 5, 2003
www.friendsglobalnetworks.net
Check this out... order from here before... pretty good deal man!

ContactLens.com.my

Mail Order Contact Lenses
Log onto ContactLens.com.my or call 1-300 88 33 88
- Faster, Cheaper and FREE DELIVERY of Contact Lenses to u!
- Delivered anywhere in the world!
- Just like how you get ur Pizza Delivered !

Give them this Promotion Code
- Just say promotion code of PC11 when you order
- You will be entitled to 1 FREE Starter kit, RM5 cash voucher for next purchase and every 5th caller gets a RM250 prescription lens voucher

Win 1yr Supply of Contact Lenses!
- Log onto ContactLens.com.my or call 1-300 88 33 88

skok

Dec 5, 2003
www.friendsglobalnetworks.net
I just received my contact lenses today... pretty good service. And I was the 5th caller! :)

Those who wear contact lenses, you should check this out. I got a better discount ordering in bulk.

hello sifus,
recently i replaced my car timing belt & water pump & coolant. But after driving@cruising for a while the check engine light(CEL) comes on and stay around 5-20 seconds then goes off. after a while the CEL will comes on again. i dont really notice the weird perfomance during the CEL on...what could be the cause? the mechanic did not install timing belt correctly? timing off?..or maybe some sensors? sensor fault during timing belt replacement? maybe mechanic broke any sensor...