Car Wash Service,quality Guaranteed

manusia

"The 8055"
Aug 2, 2005
Barcelona
Car Wash Service back in business

CAR WASHING AND DETAILING:

WANT TO KEEP YOUR CAR LOOKING ITS BEST??

OUR SERVICES CONSIST OF:

CAR WASH,WAX AND VACUUM,INCLUDING TYRE SHINE/LEATHER SHINE. ;)

PRICING:

1.CAR WASH+TYRE SHINE+VACUUM=RM7 (ANY TYPE OF CAR)

2.CAR WASH+TYRE SHINE+VACUUM+DASH SHINE/LEATHER SHINE=RM10 (ANY TYPE OF CAR)

3.CAR WASH+TYRE SHINE+VACUUM+DASH SHINE/LEATHER SHINE+WAXING=RM20 (ANY TYPE OF CAR)

EVERY WEEKEND AND WEEKDAYS AT YOUR CONVENIENCE!!

W.MAJU (PRIMARY) ,and at your HOUSE (PLEASE PM ME FOR FURTHER DETAILS REGARDING VENUE,COVERAGE AREAS AND ETC.)

QUALITY SERVICES ARE GUARANTEED.CUSTOMER SATTISFACTION ARE TOP PRIORITY .

NOTE: 1. 5% DISCOUNT WILL BE GIVEN FOR ADDTIONAL CARS OR FOR INTRODUCING FRIENDS TO OUR SERVICE.

2. THIS SERVICE WILL BE AVAILABLE FROM 9 DECEMBER 2005. ,YOU CAN BOOK YOUR TURNS BEFORE THE SERVICE STARTS.

3.FOR THE HOUSE SERVICE WATER ARE NOT PROVIDED ONLY SERVICE ARE PROVIDED :biggrin:

egiewan

Jul 31, 2005
manusia said:
:D gimme a call eg
So free meh wanna do car wash service? Later I call you when I need to wash my car. Still clean ler...just washed my car last Friday :D At night can ka? :p

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
Good for u.

where the location for setapak n w.maju?

aka_lennon

Mar 9, 2005
bro..Uk Perdana can ka?..hehee..i always wash my car at Roundabout AU3 lor..
Kramat where ha?

manusia

"The 8055"
Aug 2, 2005
Barcelona
gloss said:
Good for u.

where the location for setapak n w.maju?
you just give us a call and we'll be on your doorstop :D ,all you need to do is just sleep or do something else rather wasting your time sending your car to some unsecured places.you can observe our workers work and no keys needed ;) .we dont believe on handing keys to us as safety and sattisfaction are our priority ;) ,guys jus call our friendly staff,they can help all of your enquiries :)

manusia

"The 8055"
Aug 2, 2005
Barcelona
4agze said:
hi, what Wax you using?
currently we are using BLACKMAGIC products ;) .you can try searching for it at yahoo,we r still under nego. about using meguairs products,wait and see :D

manusia

"The 8055"
Aug 2, 2005
Barcelona
aka_lennon said:
bro..Uk Perdana can ka?..hehee..i always wash my car at Roundabout AU3 lor..
Kramat where ha?
can ;) jus give us a call. :rolleyes: ,no need to send for carwash,we come to your doorstep :cool: ,sit,watch and relax.p/s:honesty,safety and sattisfaction is our priorrity :)

I noticed that my car engine has steam smoke after a while of driving.
The steam came out from the engine oil cap, after I remove the cap.

May I know is this normal?