Help needed. Above car was stolen last nite in Shah Alam, Subang area
description:

BMW 328i (E36)
Car. Reg.: BEU328
Sport Rims: 18" Momo rims
Color: White
Face lifted with black faced front headlamps
Previously daily driven in Kepong/Sg. Buloh area

Really appreciate it if anyone come across this particular car pls give a call to these numbers;

012-2086633
012-2190723

Will try to upload a pics. of the car soon..
Thanks in advance..

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
sorry to hear about that bro
hopefully could get your car back if not get compensation for it

arita

May 5, 2005
Thanks for the support.

just hoping for the best now.

Anyone wif any info, pls inform me.

Thx again..

Sorry bout the news bro. I will keep an eye for you on the road....Ok ?

arita

May 5, 2005
Thanks to all for the support..

so far still no news,...

sigh..

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
no pics ah? no news ah?

maybe the car lying low at some kampung.. isolated area... undergoing heavy make-up.. das why.. go get captor.. car hilang still can track.. trace the fler liao.. call us.. :blink:

anyways.. will keep a look out for you la.. kepong/sg buloh area.. cheers

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
bro...sorry for ur loss...

anyway..juz slightly off topic...captor doesnt work all the time...

for instance...if the car - stolen ..and straight away masuk kontena...den cannot detect...dats what i heard...can any1 confirm this...

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
tombstone said:
bro...sorry for ur loss...

anyway..juz slightly off topic...captor doesnt work all the time...

for instance...if the car - stolen ..and straight away masuk kontena...den cannot detect...dats what i heard...can any1 confirm this...
captor is using gsm module and not gps module
therefore its something like your handphone. Once its out of signal then yea koyak la. same like handphone.
:)

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
captor using radio or gsm? they have gps also.. not every cursed-thief who steals them car(s) drives them into a kontenna ma.. what if just got stolen like few minutes ago.. they can immediately track your car already..

rodneyk

Apr 11, 2005
psyk said:
captor using radio or gsm? they have gps also.. not every cursed-thief who steals them car(s) drives them into a kontenna ma.. what if just got stolen like few minutes ago.. they can immediately track your car already..
i think they have gps as well
gps is real time monitoring
gsm is not
gsm can only be monitor at intervals
i am dealing with logisticstuff and gps is really expensive
gsm is much more cheaper so i think captor is using gsm on proton cars.

if really wanna know how just go and work for proton for a few months then you'll know where they normally instal the stuff and how to remove.
heheheehe

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
Thats scary old model e36 still wanna steal ? goossshhhh i m driving e36 tough very safe cost old model already got to be extra carefull then

Kookaburra

Apr 29, 2005
Koala Lampost
I think he meant it's scarry that even old models like E36 are wanted by thieves. How was it stolen? Carjark or broken into? I would have thought the E36 328i comes with the EWS key.

Hello all the sifus,

I have been hearing alot of Thailand wastegates for sale at very interesting prices. Does anyone have any experience using such wastegates? Is it good, bad or downright ugly??

Cheers!!