Car Concept

Sep 3, 2012
Sabah
Hello .. im newbie here. . i use kenari, but i duno how to make it look like Race Concept.. I mean JUST A CONCEPT.. can anybody help me.. or share some idea ...Thx

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
There is always google. Search for the images. Btw, Kenari isn't a race car..why wana go for race concept? I would rather go for VIP / elegant / comfort concept

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
search google for 'daihatsu move bodykit'

here's a sample pic :biggrin:

There is always google. Search for the images. Btw, Kenari isn't a race car..why wana go for race concept? I would rather go for VIP / elegant / comfort concept
Agree, just make the car look better will do...not meant to race anyway for Kenari..

search google for 'daihatsu move bodykit'

here's a sample pic :biggrin:

Bro, I thought is illegal if we were to change totally the looks of a car? Like say Kelisa convert
front to daihatsu cuore? Will kena when roadblock by JPJ right?

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
Agree, just make the car look better will do...not meant to race anyway for Kenari..

Bro, I thought is illegal if we were to change totally the looks of a car? Like say Kelisa convert
front to daihatsu cuore? Will kena when roadblock by JPJ right?

i think kena kot..

but u can kautim with them.. just say ur car front accident & ori parts expensive.. so, buy 2nd hand parts from halfcut :biggrin:

and halfcut parts doesn't have the ori looks :wink:

i think kena kot..

but u can kautim with them.. just say ur car front accident & ori parts expensive.. so, buy 2nd hand parts from halfcut :biggrin:

Really boleh jalan with that reason ka bro? LOL! If can then I have no worries but I heard
hassle have to go JPJ inspect...

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
i think kena kot..

Will still gotta treat kopi o or teh Tarik kurang manis I believe. The officers, been working 24/7, sure very thirsty

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
the kenari look doesn't differ much.. i think ok..

the kelisa look totally different.. mesti kena..

:biggrin:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Speaking of front end swaps, my colleague use to drive a Kenari.. when he got summoned for illegal parking, the officer actually wrote MOVE as the vehicle model. His Kenari was 100% stock tho.

Pls no "kautim" or "yamcha".. bribe is a no no

this Brand new but is it new after all
..just couldnt find the time to do more write up
been very hectic in Hives till recent things get settle down

upon arrival

gift was picked up and brought a long the way

dirty wheels

usual stains and dirt...