Ghombau
nope because satria is pcd 100
if got 8 holes - yes
option - you need a spacer or hub converter, may cause vibrations
maybe can use evo 1-3 knuckle ? lets wait for other sifu

alvin24

CAN... if you changed your knuckles to PCD114.

ken yeang

114.3 pcd is normally the dimesion for old cars. 114 pcd is the most common in Malaysia as proton satria, wira and similar model which are using such measurement. The advantage of that such pcd is that many rims are brought in to Malaysia acorrding to this popular pcd......

jombiee

Feb 7, 2005
Ghombau
ken yeang said:
114.3 pcd is normally the dimesion for old cars. 114 pcd is the most common in Malaysia as proton satria, wira and similar model which are using such measurement. The advantage of that such pcd is that many rims are brought in to Malaysia acorrding to this popular pcd......
ken yeang, satria, wira, putra pcd 100 lar,
saga, waja, gen2? pcd 114:_:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
lol...sifoo alvin knows best...i hantam oni...to what i know la...hehe
sorry if gave wrong info ok...

*cabutz*

Hi Sifus,

I'm Abu Samah and just buy Lancer Sportback 2012. I still not mod my car even still not tinted my car due my work. Less of time bro. anyway, i wanna ask where can I find Lancer Sportback bodykit like in the attachments in Malaysia perhaps can be in Johor. (hope can install also that LED light)

I also wanna ask if I install E-manage how about the warranty? is it effect on my warranty or not?

hope all sifus can help me coz I'm not good in car. Thanks in advanced.