sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
:(

my handbrake something wrong la...
it now cannot 'eat'
feel soft soft.. dono how to describe lar... :(

i mean during driving,.. when pull handbrake.. wont 'eat'

(but strange thing is when parking pull it can work)

then it feels so damm heavy.. like hard to pull...

so .. how can beginner learn going sideway without handbrake?
how to initiate the slide?
(car no power also... under 80hp)
any sifu can help me? please?

jiggly_head

Jun 12, 2004
Seri Kembangan
becoz ur handbrake cable not tightened enuf, of course when u move at a certain speed it doesnt slow ur car down noticeably.

when u are parking, the speed is very slow so very little braking power needs to be applied.

u can tighten your handbrake cable, there is a screw near the handbrake lever. tighten it and it will be tight. "duh"

u driving FR or FF

FR, clutch kick lah, but ur car not enuf power, do a bit of feint befor pulling ya e-brake shud get u more angle.

psyk

Feb 22, 2005
wahhh.. so technical.. dont understand la.. jiggly boyboy can demo ah? :P

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
FF no hb can drift...
mwahahhahaha
enter at 180kmph,then jam brakes
mwahhahahaha
*i take no responsible*
mwahahahhah

starwing

May 15, 2004
One of my play ground is busted, those that had sit my car with my handbrake less sliding, how was it? You are the few of the lucky ones because I have just made a promise to myself, no more passangers !

starwing

May 15, 2004
my darling ban me from drifting/sliding. Sorry!

I still got 3 more place that you guys can play.

starwing

May 15, 2004
my area, sri kembangan also got .. kota kemunning also got .. :P

Hi all,
:rolleyes: I'm new here, try to find any talk about this issue but haven't see it. I plan to replace my current 4G93P SOHC auto to 4G93P DOHC SGTi enjin. will using back the auto tranny. From all experts out here, can you please share your experience or knowledge about this. is it worth to do it.?? Can you please advise me.
Thanks. :blink: