JaHaX

Sep 21, 2005
ryonan said:
RTS200,
ugpm

hansc,

thats in pj right? (sorry not so familiar wif that side...me from ampang)
so if i'm on federal highway, where do i go to get there?

tq!

p/s u guys altezza owners? if so any comments on ur rides ? ;-)
comment on the car??? ... emm ... more speeding ticket than last time ... third gear already reached 120 ... hahahahaha

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
JaHaX said:
comment on the car??? ... emm ... more speeding ticket than last time ... third gear already reached 120 ... hahahahaha

thats not good man..hehee..
dah la the mirrors all tinted...food for cops and jpj..hehee..
may have to budget that in the monthly installments..

bro jahax,
not sure u remember or not but we talked on the phone once few mths back..
that time ur fren want to sell his black 98 or 99 altezza which he bought new..(not recon)

what happen to it?
saw one more or less same description last week..not sure whether its the same one or not
but it had 3 additional aftermarket dials sitting under the radio area..first look i tot it was turbo but not lerr..
next day sold off oredi...so fasstt one..(the sale, i mean)..hehee

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
bros,

saw one today. what u guys think?

-unreg 2001
-black AT
-mileage 30xxxkm
-full bodykit wif spoiler
-no sunroof

plus the following (all brand new)
-new JASMA muffler + centre box + piping
-new e-manage thingy
-radio (crap clarion though)
-Greddy open pod air filter
-Greddy engine oil and radiator caps

bit potong stim is some cacat on the left driver (airbag lid)..
like someone burnt his five fingers..and quickly wiped in on the dashboard..hehehee

ARSSS

Jul 17, 2006
ryonan said:
RTS200,
ugpm

hansc,

thats in pj right? (sorry not so familiar wif that side...me from ampang)
so if i'm on federal highway, where do i go to get there?

tq!

p/s u guys altezza owners? if so any comments on ur rides ? ;-)
Gabungan Jujur Sdn Bhd, jalan Gombak got 2 units auto - blue and black..
Can contact Gary 012-5005010 .. Just say AR555 recommend you..:regular_smile:

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
ARSSS said:
Gabungan Jujur Sdn Bhd, jalan Gombak got 2 units auto - blue and black..
Can contact Gary 012-5005010 .. Just say AR555 recommend you..:regular_smile:
thanks bro..

already seen both...
the black one i saw the first day it arrived..not even cleaned yet that time..
got that big GT wing spoiler to hang laundry...heheheee...
interior is perfect though..
exhaust changed, and oso had some custom made bumper..

really looking for a stock one..maybe more of a psychological thing kot..

thanks again!

stepwyew

Feb 10, 2006
ryonan said:
thanks bro..

already seen both...
the black one i saw the first day it arrived..not even cleaned yet that time..
got that big GT wing spoiler to hang laundry...heheheee...
interior is perfect though..
exhaust changed, and oso had some custom made bumper..

really looking for a stock one..maybe more of a psychological thing kot..

thanks again!
Hi bro,

FYI is not easy to get a std stock altezza ..... i remember when i tried to get one that is std stock , its takes sometimes . Finaly found 1 that is very std stock and the previous owner is a lady in japan :)

Anyway good luck to you:)

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
Aiseh... sorry bro ryonan.... really hope you can get one soon lar... then you will become one member of family of us... you tot what else....*sigh* what lar you....

that so cheap RM125, 2001 year and got performance stuff some more?? i tot you want totally std stock??

bro... gabungan jujur is same shit as ming hin. there are same company...same boss... last year i went there and see ... there price there show RM 165k then code me about RM 146k for 2000year altezza. .... so pricy.... nearly being potong neck!!!!..... ( but if you mention ARSSS reconmemed will really cheaper... that i don't know lar... just wanna to tell you guys my experience ) no harm buddy ARSSS ....

finally buy from my dad friend some place at kajang...Rm13+ only... honestly importer , profesional explaination.

bro ryonan... if you are interest can PM me. price sure will be reasonable. btw, me and Jahax is the same importer too....heheh right Jahax?

* cabut *

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
bro martinchan,
upgm.

if in kajang, already in contact wif beaucar..
they dun have any..and unlikely will bring in till next year (but normal la.they say not sure bring in next year or not..and if bring price will be very high bla bla bla)...

in the end i just told them to find me a 2000 2nd hand one..
will view one this week...one yellow and one white..
probably it belongs to one of bros here??..:regular_smile:

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
yup, kajang beaucar, i see, so it depend on you lar....

cheers buddy.

wait wait wait... take the white one ...take the white one. hehehhehe...

ARSSS

Jul 17, 2006
martinchan said:
bro... gabungan jujur is same shit as ming hin. there are same company...same boss... last year i went there and see ... there price there show RM 165k then code me about RM 146k for 2000year altezza. .... so pricy.... nearly being potong neck!!!!..... ( but if you mention ARSSS reconmemed will really cheaper... that i don't know lar... just wanna to tell you guys my experience ) no harm buddy ARSSS ....
Hahaha,,, Bro Martin,
I managed to get year 2001 at RM130k.. If you want I can get a little bit more discount..

Martin, it depends on who you deal with.. if you deal w the right salesman, you may get a good price.. :regular_smile:

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
yup... agree, that why lar...
some ppl like that, see you muka sui sui then angkat parang kasih potong....

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
by the way... bro you got a nice rear clear boot lamp!!!!!!!!! jeles......

martinchan

Jan 9, 2005
o~
L-edition ar? try call 0193333322 charles ( import car dealer )and ask him, see whatever he can help or not.

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
bro aycy,

not used to be...STILL a member...as long as i have not sold off la..hehehee..
yup i familiar wif ur nick oso..

L-edition? i think difficult to get lar at the moment. i do believe i've seen almost all available in klang valley...not seen any L edition..

but if u really interested, got someone i know can order one for you...can specify whatever lah..colour, spec etc..

didnt opt for this coz bit risky (buying without seeing..)..and maybe slightly expensive..

PM me if interested.

ryonan

Aug 13, 2004
btw bro martinchan,

i checked the black one u mentioned at beaucar..
bit high mileage lah...
thanks for ur help.

rinagi

Sep 4, 2005
K.L
ryonan said:
btw bro martinchan,

i checked the black one u mentioned at beaucar..
bit high mileage lah...
thanks for ur help.
mileage not a prob, coz salesman/importer fiddle with it. change the mileage using a device

.. well, i've been reading a lot of good stuff about JFA with regards to this custom exhausts systems that he have been selling. i know if you want good and high quality stuffs, you have to fork out quite a bit of cash..which i wouldn't mind. however just want to know whether his prices are reasonable for the quality of things that you're buying from him or are we getting it with a premium since he is rather famous within the modding circle. it would be nice if some people could share their...