Price = RM1400 Neg.

kasorrga

Jan 10, 2005
both tyre and rim...

come on get it... hehhehe interested?

kasorrga

Jan 10, 2005
best price?

no big deal... just 'lepas' for 16" rim + tyre...
hehehhe....
RM1.3 ++ can aaa?
boleh la...hehehhe

PM me la... lets talk...

aurie

why u want to sell???nice rim what...its like my rim now but diff color,mine is hyper silver.not that heavy...

kasorrga

Jan 10, 2005
Me at Bukit Jalil... near by TPM.
I want to try 16" plak...
Get bored I think...hehhehehe yes... still in good condition...seriously....

kasorrga

Jan 10, 2005
not as heavy as JRD, BSA also made in Malaysia I think... but its world class rim...hehehhehe

kasorrga

Jan 10, 2005
still available...

for Waja? emm I'm not sure...but i think it cannot coz my PCD is 100, and Waja is more than 100 i think.
try ask ur friends about this...

or, PM me for more detail...

amytechupsi

Aug 2, 2004
klang
hehehhehe :D tyre only meh..

This is a journey - of E39 restoration journey

was the successor of the BMW E34 in 1995, and itself was replaced by the E60 platform in 2003

was introduced in 95, the complete vehicle redesign draws heavily from the E38 7 Series in body construction and electronic technology. The mid-level BMW saloon showed evolutionary styling changes rather than a dramatic redesign...