Borneo MLOC Thread~ :)

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
finally I met Razali @ Pangyau at KL hehehe after 1 year plus tak jumpa :D

---------- Post added at 03:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:21 AM ----------

I wonder how much it costs to ship a halfcut to KK from KL.. Targetting Mivec/GSR/Evo..

last time I shipped my E7 halfcut from KL to Bintulu around 2.2k

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Small TT with few friend in KK.
Need to gather extra member to make it work & more story.
Hopefully any Mitsubishi brand can meet up to form a community.

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009

Watch out around this 2 weeks.
Those "blood sucker" will roaming & hunt around town.
I already "kena"... :bawling:

Dear all,

I am helping a friend to recover his car. He traded his Satria Neo Lite for a Saga FLX using a used car dealer and things went bad from there. Apparently the dealer along with both car has been missing after my friend has signed the bank loan agreement for the new car. The best part is, Proton centre has not received his old Satria yet. Things has been going on for quite some time now. All police reports, e-mails to Proton HQ, lawyers & phone calls has been made but still no...