Exterior and Body

BODYKITS in fibre/pu Stock Clearing 1/2 Price *LIMITED STOCK*

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
hie there...

bro, im having honda accord sv4 and looking for spoiler... where is your location? coz i wouldnt want those ori accord spoiler... i prefer something like drifter type or evo type... can i meet you so that i can see which can be fit into my car?? thanks...

shumkelvin

Feb 13, 2006
bro, interested... where is your place?? im looking for some special spoiler for my sv4...

veen83

Mar 7, 2006
got kancil front skirt,side skirt and back skirt how much the price

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Bro any lips for EK 4drs front and back.
If got or not pls PM

CyborgR

Perak
veen83: sorry dont have , only got one kancil big spoiler

shumkelvin: not sure we have what u askin, will check for ya

Naim

May 10, 2006
alo..kawan...spoiler perdana/eterna tu jenis ducktail ka/ada tulis eterna ka atas spoiler tu....

Walker

May 27, 2006
Cyborg r,

The photo of waja spoiler is not clear.

Can post up some photo abit clear?

To commemorate the immense history of the Viper on and off the track, Dodge created a selection of editions, with each possessing unique characteristics and appearance, while paying tribute to the different eras and achievements of the Viper.

And all 215 units were sold out within a week...