Body Kits in JB

Feb 22, 2007

I am a newbie in this forum and will like to receive senior advice.

I am contemplating on buying a suzuki swift or Honda Fit(Jazz) and will probably be deciding very soon. I will like to know where in JB will be a good place to do up the bodykit for such makes.

If anyone has experience, I will love to hear from you rearding service and price of such vendors,

Thanks in advance.

Monster.cookie out

camshaft

Nov 3, 2006
try moffiz at xtra(now giant) near taman putra....there's a lot of honda jazz and others car model doing a bodykit there...the price? i dont really know coz never try mod there before...

normality78

wahahha. there are alot la in JB. scot around ros merah area, there is a few. thn as usual there is a few at tebrau highway as well but those be prepared pay abit more coz they aim spore customer more. there is another one which i felt quite good is at tampoi indah there, near Kipmart

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
JB bodykits shop....
the famous ones would b...
scorpion at ros merah....
n AL at kulai....
AL do more on custom bodykits la.....

around JB got lots of bodykit shop la....
just decide wat look u wan n go around ask for price lo......
then can compare ma.....

jazz or swift??
i think swift would b a better choice....
its more rare....
n the price is cheaper right???
but then ori swift de bodykit looks quite nice d ma.....
from those i saw on moter trader la....

jazz is everywhere.....
see till bored d.....
u can see any aunty drive out go pasar....
somemore so expensive.....
last time i ask my fren to buy swift....
he dun wan listen....
go buy jazz....
now go a bit regret d....
wahahahaa....

swift more rare la....
makin it more exclusive.....
heehee....
well...
just wat i think....
heehee.....

BV5015

Jul 11, 2005
alot new bodykit shop in JB now. century garden , pelangi
AL
KTS
Scorpion....

YEN96

May 25, 2011
JB/SGP
my fren recommend me trc motorsports along tebrau , scorpion at ros merah and some shops along holiday plaza

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
both r good cars. i like jazz but i just find it ridiculously expensive for a 1.5 car?i'd rather pay slightly more for a 2.0 car. but i love jazz. i will surely buy it when i am rich with so much of money to spend on. pay over 100k for a small car like jazz, not now la. maybe when i m rich. if given a choice now, i'll go for swift.

swift and jazz looks nice even without bodykit.

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
most properly you have already mod your car... too late to advice you maybe
dont go moffiz.... just dont go
alot of shop out there...
try around tebrau jusco there, few shop quite nice
go for shop do mostly body kit to get good result

Dear Klang ZTH guys,

Need some advice on a good body repair shop in Klang. So far i need to adjust the fender, front bumper mount and also some body repair work.

It's not for accident repair, it just that the previous shop who did the repairs are not up to par and i can see minor flaws. I am looking to repair the looks to 90%. Anyone can recommend?

Thanks,
Ken