BMW E36 328 or Lancer GT

sissoko

Sep 4, 2005
i need some opinion here...if someone wanna give u car for ur daily usage... which one will u choose? either bmw e36 2.8cc or lancer gt 2.0...e36 already do some bodykit. but in terms of comfort n nice car..which one should i drive

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
if someone would give me a car FOC, I would take anyone of those. If let's say can't afford the maintenance, just sell it off you still gain.

ok seriously, if comfort, I think BMW is more it. The down side is it is a continental car, and you know the maintenance of a continental car. Plus the 2.8 cc road tax, so don't think just about the comfort, think also about maintaining the car.

jerry tan

May 23, 2010
take the Lancer GT....even though i am not a Lancer fans... the bimmer is too old... take anything as long as it is not a Proton or Perodua

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
yeah bro they are two different generation and types of cars
its all based on your personal preferences i feel
and of course also factor in maintenance costs and road tax and insurance

fietopia

Jul 12, 2006
hheheheh...stilll cannot affort in those two car....:bawling:
but yeah......better choose wiselly bro....

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
How can you compare a much older car to a recent one? Price wise is also very different..

But just for fun, for a daily car I get the upcoming Waja replacement lah.. Then slap on Lancer GT or Evo bodykit.. okay already mah.. hahahahahahahaha

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
How can you compare a much older car to a recent one? Price wise is also very different..

But just for fun, for a daily car I get the upcoming Waja replacement lah.. Then slap on Lancer GT or Evo bodykit.. okay already mah.. hahahahahahahaha
dam chun already :top:
plus will be dam reliable but of course no power lah unless u convert engine aso
but i recomend waja with evo x bodykit for daily drive

Track Day Junkies! - The chance to track your car alongside Time To Attack Elites!. - This coming July 22nd (Sunday). We have allocated a Track Day session between 8am till 11am for all track junkies. Everyone is welcomed and slots are very limited, register now!

Details:

• Date: 22nd July 2012
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 8am - 11am
  • Price: RM350
  • Payments: Bank...