Bendix metal king GOLD for sell

escaflowne

A set of bendix metal king gold for sale!! bought it for my saga.I told
spare part fellow is 12 valve and found out actually it is 8 valve,but
the car is engine is transplanted to 12valve.The pad is diff than 8 valve
and can't fit.It is new UNUSED!!!
I guess it is suitable for wira kua...

Selling at rm60!!! genuine one i suppose.

Please pm me or call me at 0126365293@vincent

The farker dun wan to take back.Wat say is my wrong din tell him si 8 valve,yalah i told him is 12 valve how do i know my dad done wat shit to the car din even tell me.
It is new but the plastic wrap had already taken,unused 100%.

BUMP!!!

wei vince...can take first then i go take out caliper see can fit or not first kah??

UNker fred can la....dun trust you meh.But my working hour not regular lerr...gonna find a time pass to you
But you change your caliper liao rite?

escaflowne said:
UNker fred can la....dun trust you meh.But my working hour not regular lerr...gonna find a time pass to you
But you change your caliper liao rite?

mine still stended caliper bro....how ir-regullar? :p

sms or call me if u are around subang or sunway...i cum take..

I everyday working at wisma UEP taipan..HSBC bank there..at nite you free..you just come over buzz me i come down...i working from 4.30 to 1.30

Bump!! price revise rm50nett!!!!

the pad is suitable for saga/iswara 12 valve chasis.Wira satria i'm not very sure.
Fast fast...it is new unused open box.Guarantee unused!!!!!
self collect at USJ taipan or puchong area.

TQTQTQ

bro i am bit confuse...your pad is for 8 valve or 12 valve ? Well Saga/Iswara pad can't fit Wira. Not the same....

RM50 can deliver to KLCC area or not ? But first i need to to confirm for 8 valve or 12 valve.

Pls do post the pic as well....

you working as RO Game Master ar ? :D

A Post Every 5 Minutes